My fellow Manuligans.
Stop breathing?
You need to stop intervening unnecessarily, and your other insufficient half records need updating.
Leave a comment:
......................................wow!!!
You just made Rock-ingchair bex !
Leave a comment:
Let's be real. Liverpool are miles ahead of your likkle idiot side. As much as I would love for you to take points from them, it ain't gonna happen. The gulf in class is too much for your likkle paper side to overcome
Leave a comment:
Indeed, and believe he picked up a feww assists(making those telling passes)from that position.
IF could very well be subjectto the meducal staffturning a blind eye to appease OGS, there is a possibility of worsening the injuries.
Perhaps we should have already given OGS the job, his decisions probably would have been different.
Leave a comment:
OGS used Lukaku on the right wing in a few games and it worked. I would have no problem with him starting on the right.
Leave a comment:
If Martial and/or Lingard is fit enough to play, then start them. End of conversation.
Leave a comment:
My fellow Manuligans.
Personally speaking, I would not rush to get Lingard and Martial into the starting lineup, it is not as if their replacements are a pool of chopped Liver.Besides, the case is if OGS is tactically astute, his brilliance should be realized fielding the likes if Lukaku and Sanchez.
And so the plan is to have City benefit by default, and then beat them too later.Tags: None
Leave a comment: