X - Roy ah ax fi him props...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Good,Man City and Man U need a manager.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostGood,Man City and Man U need a manager."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Weak heart talk,look BR isn't running this ship,keep doing what you are doing and remain missing.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWeak heart talk,look BR isn't running this ship,keep doing what you are doing and remain missing."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Red Inna yuh dreams,5 th
columnist can claim anything.
Everybady know yuh name.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Rockman View PostMaybe not, you are NEVER Red Devil, at best, it is little cheese devil!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Sir X View PostRed Inna yuh dreams,5 th
columnist can claim anything.
Everybady know yuh name."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Herectic :Knows not the Trinity,mek up yuh own gospel,anti christ,anti Shankly.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostHerectic :Knows not the Trinity,mek up yuh own gospel,anti christ,anti Shankly.
#dyameedyat"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365