Massive football news Friday

• Massive football news Friday

Lots of people here will be celbrating, trust me Friday afternoon will be one of the busiest days in the history of this board, well maybe in the last five years or so anyways.

Get the pom pom girls ready HL and his crew...

what happen Bora quit? Simoes is back? Jermaine Pennant chooses Jamaica. Ah what else can I guess.. Oh we signed with Nike!

Ha ha ha....talking of signing with Nike is that the best we can do...it seems to me the Adidas has conquered the sporting world, piece by piece.

Check out just about every major team in ever league or even sport and see of you dont see the three stripes...

ahhh bwouy.....

What Sickko - a you running for JFF President now that Boxhill not seeking re-election?

John Barnes for President?
            "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

impossible barnes president will neva work out,betta yu seh winston chung Fah! but the best candidate right now A BURRELL.

Ah well addidas does some different deals. They sponsors leagues such as mls and nba. I still think nike has the best marketing reach and creates lifestyles out of sportswear.