• Paul Marin
    replied
    .... you wont see me hopping from team to team though.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I want you to stay and suffer!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Thank yuh Lazie, supporting the club is seperate from supporting the manager.It would be good if they were all on the same page, sometimes its not.

The trinity.
    .... you wont see me hopping from team to team though.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Thank yuh Lazie, supporting the club is seperate from supporting the manager.It would be good if they were all on the same page, sometimes its not.

The trinity.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    I continue to support the manager. Pogba needs to take his head out of the clouds. He's a negative influence with his attitude. The team today looked very robust without him...but lacked his creativity. I trust Mourinho.
    You need to change your name to Job because you are a patient man. I will continue supporting the team, but I have lost faith in Jose.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    I continue to support the manager. Pogba needs to take his head out of the clouds. He's a negative influence with his attitude. The team today looked very robust without him...but lacked his creativity. I trust Mourinho.
    LOL! If you blink yu eye, yu might miss when Lazie run outta door an' go jine City!! That's what proper fans do when dem don' support the manager...ah chu...don't it!? LOL!!

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Yuh can tan deh,we are wobbling and your side seems to be in good form,we actually scored 4 goals today.even our keeper got in the act.
    Not really a decent game by Arsenal either.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    Idiot side...

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/footb...s-southampton/

Mourinho sure knows how to build a vibe.Jangle say you can win the CL .....lol
    Man had a terrible game ... I will admit. So, why didn't Jose make a change? Because with Pogba on the field he could create something. Ok, he is on the bench today ... where is Fred?

Jose not motivated for this job.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Pogba : A Virus

Pogba : A Virus

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/footb...s-southampton/

Mourinho sure knows how to build a vibe.Jangle say you can win the CL .....lol