• Very good Liverpool.........

............................ ........

HL stop LOL .Arsenal is scary right now. They took the Jogo Bonito to a quality team as LFC. For long periods LFC was on the ropes, it was only the counter attacks (which I expected) that saved them. Good thing Klopp bought
    Alisson, Van Dyke (sp) et al.

I have to give respect to Emery when he gets this machine going; next year Europe will tremble. Right now the EPL is six teams deep. Next season it will be 3 to four distinct teams (arsenal included) fighting for first. Wow

We were robbed !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We? Yuh speak French now? If mane had just walked away and let Firminho score then it would have been a goal. Instead the ref (lines man) sat there waiting for Mane to touch the ball. Ref should have raised his flag as soon as Mane was offside. Don't forget the rule about as long as you are not involved in the play.

take off the mute from your TV and they talked it into a goal and not offside. Ask yourself where was mane when the ball was played. LFC better win the EPL this year. Emery now knows who to buy and who to sell There is a player on Arsenal that is not technically sound hence can't handle the Jogo bonito

Would like to see Barca clash with Arsenal in the Champions league next season. Messi and Co came and style up (according to someone) Tottenham. The game of the season would be to see them (Arse and Barca ) go at it.