Champions Cup

• Champions Cup

Any broadcast links for the games tomorrow?

Dis forum hAve 2 mad mAn.

WhiXh sports yuh talking Sir Rocky???
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yard high school football, a delicacy of ours.
        My yute dem(St.GC) playing later next door at Bina.
        The KC game is of interest too,are they ready....

Oh my, as having you isn't enough.

Sportsmax or smaddy muss a carry it.

Note, Sir X (along will a whole host of fellow forumites)know what I was talking about, .... being informed makes him a madman too?

I swear everyone else seems mad to a real madman.

.................geezaz chrise Sir Rocky.....tek-it-eazy nuh !!

Suh you a call X madman!

But-a-wha-dis-fadah !??

Okay, suh is de second madman yuh alluded....?

Help mi wid this one Jangle...B'Top? ..........................................

You're on yuh own. No you go kick over ants ness
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

s/b okay suh who is de second madman yuh alluded...

"Dis forum hAve 2 mad mAn."

A mere ellipsis poses so much difficulties for a sane man with smelly fingers.
                        Try help yourself,it is that simple.

St.GC 2-0 Garvey Maceo

...................................wiSh channel?
                            ThankX

It's on Sportsmax as you said and https://ceen.tv/ ...pay for the stream

KC eliminated by STETHS.

I watched the first match...StGC looked the better team and played good football. The shooting was erratic at times but they did have 10 of 18 attempts on target. Garvey Maceo not quite in the same league.

I saw the first half of KC v STETHS and this was a sloppy match after having seen the match before. COngrats to the winners. Double header again today.

I am out of the loop, why are they using Sabina and not the Stadium? Stadium field not good? I see they use the outside field for Manning Cup...anyway...
                              http://www.loopjamaica.com/content/s...t-garvey-maceo