Any broadcast links for the games tomorrow?
Champions Cup
WhiXh sports yuh talking Sir Rocky???Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You're on yuh own. No you go kick over ants nessHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It's on Sportsmax as you said and https://ceen.tv/ ...pay for the stream
KC eliminated by STETHS.
I watched the first match...StGC looked the better team and played good football. The shooting was erratic at times but they did have 10 of 18 attempts on target. Garvey Maceo not quite in the same league.
I saw the first half of KC v STETHS and this was a sloppy match after having seen the match before. COngrats to the winners. Double header again today.
I am out of the loop, why are they using Sabina and not the Stadium? Stadium field not good? I see they use the outside field for Manning Cup...anyway...
http://www.loopjamaica.com/content/s...t-garvey-maceoPeter R