Who does ManDisUnited and Liverspule play...

• Who does ManDisUnited and Liverspule play...

in the EFL Cup?

ThankXX.

in the EFL Cup?

ThankXX.

Big side no have no time fi go pon play dates and tea parties. We have a Fourth Place Trophy fi challenge for.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We will be playing Pool,....
      ....8 ball to be specific,there was no sense starting without you,oops, the 8 ball.
      Now let us get started,we are no longer in the ELF thingy because of that darn side Derby,it took two own goals or Chelsea too would be out of it.

Dimwit , let us establish a reference point ,Chelsea is either a good club or your fly by night team's quality is greatly exaggerated for only two points to separate both teams, in any event, it is the two points we deprived Chelsea...

You have MUCH to be thankful for, and asking a stupid question exposes your ignorance.
      I have no idea who The Rats will be playing, last time I saw them ,they were asking tough questions of your fly by night team, such as just how great a season City is having if it desperately clings to goal difference as a decider.

That would be copyright infringement, Liverpool holds the patent for that!

.........wow,, yuh bitta more dan gall.

Not really, it was fun for me.