The team Jose won with at Chelsea was Raneri team.
Can someone explain Mt Pleasant current predicament ?
That is what mi hear Bartlett say he was going to do. Have to find out.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
make him gwaan talk. Him nuh know that a whole heap a man buy before Jose came and them all fire manager.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
How much more Mourinho buy ? Specifically who buy Drogba and Robben ?
Kissteetth!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I want total domination by Mt .Pleasant ,I want them to wrap of the league before christmas, send a message to the other clubs to step up.
Clubs that need to merge , merge, clubs that need to sell out , sell, clubs that need investors ,invest,clubs that have money links to exploit links.
I want change.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by OJ View PostHow is my favorite parish. Is Boston c,leaned up?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Sir X View PostThe most expensive RSPL team assembled lying in 3rd ,this is basically a national team ,is Duckie overated ? are his adversaries with less resources just as good or better, what does it say about the RSPL, is competition bringing out the best in the rest ?
https://www.google.com/search?q=rspl...047wwh;st;fp;1
3rd place will qualify for the 6thplace
Playoff.Then c.f.u cup then concacaf.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
you think two players can win? The fact is that Chelsea had a major squad before Jose went there. Mt Pleasant is putting and jelling a squad.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The fact is Drogba was the Lynch pin that took them to a title like Ronaldo did for Man U and Real.
Pleasant naaah get nuh bly ,Dem man deh ave a full-time job at the academy ,room and board with T.V paid for,no transportation issues.
Dem all buy a Brazilian forward.
Run whey wid dat!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Again one or two player without a good squad is nothing.
Who is Mt Pleasant lynch pin??? Please do tell. Maybe that is what Duckie nuh understand.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Again dem nuh ave nuh excuse.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI want total domination by Mt .Pleasant ,I want them to wrap of the league before christmas, send a message to the other clubs to step up.
Clubs that need to merge , merge, clubs that need to sell out , sell, clubs that need investors ,invest,clubs that have money links to exploit links.
I want change.Peter R