Can someone explain Mt Pleasant current predicament ?

• Can someone explain Mt Pleasant current predicament ?

The most expensive RSPL team assembled lying in 3rd ,this is basically a national team ,is Duckie overated ? are his adversaries with less resources just as good or better, what does it say about the RSPL, is competition bringing out the best in the rest ?

https://www.google.com/search?q=rspl...047wwh;st;fp;1

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think it will take time . Also there is parity within the talent in Jamaica. Ladale Richie might be the natl team CB or 6 but that does not mean he is 5x better than the next CB from TG so that with the fact this is a new team with loads of expectations and everyone gunning for you will cause this. You could also flip the argument and say promoted team in 3rd place that’s great.

The most expensive RSPL team assembled lying in 3rd ,this is basically a national team ,is Duckie overated ? are his adversaries with less resources just as good or better, what does it say about the RSPL, is competition bringing out the best in the rest ?

https://www.google.com/search?q=rspl...047wwh;st;fp;1
      Before answering that question, what does it say about Harbour View being last? Is Bibi overrated?

Did you visit the academy ,these guys have their own rooms with t.v from what i see on F.B,its not like they have a 2nd job and have to find a ride to go training.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did you visit the academy ,these guys have their own rooms with t.v from what i see on F.B,its not like they have a 2nd job and have to find a ride to go training.
          Unfortunately - I did not visit the academy. I was staying in Port Antonio and my wife FREAKED OUT when I said I was going to go out "for a few hours". Simply put she didn't believe I was going to do anything with football. So I have to figure out another way a next time.

Easy FB,it's littered all over how they are living,you would think a squad that has all week to practice in a academy environment,no 2nd job ,no transportation issues would be tearing up the league.

Isn't port Antonio closer to St Ann ,than harbor view ?

you stayed in Porty? Hope you had a good time. If I know I would like you wth my brethrens from St. Georges Untied.

mi tell you all the time you a young bud to this . Most of the superstar teams either fade or take some time to win anything. How can you expect Mt Pleasant to just dominate after just been promoted?

It will take a lot of time and adjustment from players and coaches.

whatever...everybody knows that when you have a tv in your room you can't lose a football match

Lol

Sass🙄

Mek some sense,if Chelsea thought like you under Mourinho 1 st stint when im buy out di league Dem wouldn't win quatty.Same with City and PSG.

Pleasant bought the best in the island,pays them well and have them lock up Inna fowl cobb all week to be ready for there RSPL fixtures.

Dem nuh ave excuse say man ave 2nd job or Dem can get nuh ride Fi guh training or coach affi guh werk Im 9 to 5 and di yard man a run training session.

Kisssteeth😏

you stayed in Porty? Hope you had a good time. If I know I would like you wth my brethrens from St. Georges Untied.
                          Had a great time. We were there for my god son's wedding. Really nice. Went back to Kingston the Monday and went to the HV v. MP game. Can't take being back in America. We are living in a mess of a place. For all its problems, if you can find a way to give up all the things you think you need, and just live natural, Jamaica is 100x better place to live than up here.

With the path we have taken,the two countries eill one day become indistinguishable, just maybe we will one day start importing snow too.
                            Put politicians,rapists,and murderers on Goat Island.

How is my favorite parish. Is Boston c,leaned up?