meant well . I guess that was a one off thing. Now if you guys do that against Liverpool, you get my respect. Be careful not to turn over the ball at certain points on the field though
Thanks Arsenal, you
In other words yuh deh pan di Liverpool wagon😉THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
You seem to know what it takes🙄,speaking from transformative experience,or is it closeted ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
But you are aware of the transformative process of being a LFC supporter,who said anything about rats?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
So its your birthright to be a LFC supporter, this is deep, confession is good for the soul, esp when its public.This explains your obsession with my pool.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Now you are being silly,why on Earth would I want to be rat?
Also, what about the other teams I mentioned,am I obsessed with those too?
The misconception stems from your very obsession,it has reached the point where you think others are obsessed too, hence you choose to ignore the other teams named in the same breath.