Jangle the reason Jose should be fired

• Jangle the reason Jose should be fired

Since the comeback the second half of the Newcastle game, why has Manu been playing with so much energy and desire?

Simple they began to believe. Where was this belief at the start of the season? It wasn't there as the manager started pouting and didn't believe in his team. Jose was more interested in proving a point to Manu management than wining.

Really a sad day of football,my yute dem mussi tink dem can win a de people dem stadium.
    Seems like the bench is of no use as far as Mourinho is concerned.
    I wonder why Bailly continues to watch from the bench.
    We are royally screwed.

We were outclassed and outcoached. I blame Mourinho 100% for this loss. This counterattacking strategy is overused and redundant. That said, this game was crying out for Jesse Lingard to run in the lanes. Rashford is not improving.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Today Rashford, tomorrow Lingard,in any event, he has Bailly and Fred on the bench, they were both billed as upgrades yet unused.
        We missed Fellaini today.

Gulf in class clear as Juventus prove Jose Mourinho right by exposing Manchester United to brutal truth

Juventus are a special team. Manchester United are not, and that's the brutal truth.

Jose Mourinho was right, even if he will take little satisfaction from that after a 1-0 defeat to the Italian giants.

Max Allegri has been allowed to assemble a side with genuine Champions League ambitions, with Cristiano Ronaldo perhaps the final piece of the jigsaw. But the five-time Ballon d'Or winner wasn't even their best player on the night. Not by a long shot.

https://www.standard.co.uk/sport/foo...-a3969826.html
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That explains why we are being schooled by viable CL teams but in no way an excuse for being firmly etched in midtable regarding the EPL.
            Solve that then we may bemoan the lack of summer signings.

yes that is true that Juv played ball but I bet if this was 3 weeks ago it would have been 6-9, At lease the players began to have some confidence in themselves in the second half.

.........oh please dont leave out your multi billion $$$ franchise player Sanchez.

What a friggin waste of good capital.

DisUnited were manhandled on their own pitch. It was like they were the visitors.

Yeah....rrrrright.

Juss wait till Everton comes to town.

Wow HL, a few years ago I woulda gi yuh a bitch box fi a comment like that......but........

Hold up, both games played at the same time, which one did you watch, or is it that you taped our game for later viewing?
                      Either way, you took great care....
                      As to Sanchez,he is having a difficult time finding his footing,he will come out of it soon.

i watched the first half of the city game...since it was over by then i switched over to juventus not even breaking a sweat at old trashford...in a champions league game...unbelievable