EXACTLY ! But they had a conversation and Burrell didnt stop having said conversation did he ?
Idiot !
Bailey : It's now your case to answer !
"I am sure you didnt rule out the fact that his Phoenix academy would be a part of that role ? Or would you have us to believe it was off the table of note Kyle is s part of Phoenix"
This is pure speculation. knowing Burrell I don't Phoenix playing any part. Where have that every happen where a club is a major part of a national program? FIFA wouldn't allow that.
Leave a comment:
You answered for me,you said they had a conversation ,about a role he could play in the
JFF.
I am sure you didnt rule out the fact that his Phoenix academy would be a part of that role ? Or would you have us to believe it was off the table of note Kyle is s part of Phoenix
You didn't answer the 2nd part of the question,we can figure out why given the a above.
Now that is context ! They say truth not told in context is a lie
Idiot .
Leave a comment:
how about answering my questions at least I answered half of yours?
you are having a bad morning, take the rest of it off.
Leave a comment:
Idiot,your opinion is the context,you claim it as the ( truth) my counter was stated you answered half of it.
Leave a comment:
whose context should I tell, yours?
"truth told out of context"
How can I lie when I tell my opinion when you having nothing to counter it??? Not one thing.
Leave a comment:
No ,just keep on making up your own facts or truth told out of context.
Leave a comment:
I did , but I will again , You are an Idiot,if not a pathological liar ! That will forever defeat your own positioins.
Leave a comment:
Answer my questions nuh. All of sudden you find second.
stop???? He wanted a meeting with him, how can a meeting means continue dialogue ??? Everything is on the table. Either Bailey conform or not.
No more answers for you since you can't answer my questions.
Leave a comment:
You choose not to answer any of my questions but I will oblige you.
Burrell said Butler had something to contribute to Jamaican football and would speak with him. Burrell as far as I know under his watch has never called Kyle to the senior team. They were invited to training and trained for the lower teams but didn't play. The fact is although Bailey have no intention of playing, there is an open invitation to him and as much is said by Ricketts.
Stop playing games, if Bailey decide to play for Jamaica, now that he knows he can't play for any other country before 2025 and he is not English then that is up to him. He knows what is required.
Leave a comment:
One question no two,you said Burrell would speak to Butler,about what ?
2nd did he say he would stop speaking to Butler ?
Leave a comment:
The fact is that the current JFF has had at least 3 or 4 meetings Bailey's team and have an open ended invitation to Bailey.
This is not making up anything. I have never seen that before in Jamaican football. You refuse calls and you are out.
Try prove me wrong.
Leave a comment:
You dont have to make up stuff, twist words ,take things out of context,persecute others to justify a position and that applies to you and all those who have an an axe to grind against Bullead,or anyone.
Let the truth speak or be spoken,the truth will be forever be called into question and it can more than defend itself ,this is where you and your crew,ites, tribe erred and will forever err.
To not do so brings you down to their level.
KUDOS TO BULLEAD & BAILEY !
Leave a comment: