Mane...Salah...Van Dijk

• Mane...Salah...Van Dijk

all injured...that's what happens when you try to keep pace with a thoroughbred...

......hehehe.......mi stumukk.....

Very good commentary Bricktop,and of course, you speak with authority, City's historical quick exit out of the CL makes your perspective worthwhile.

A now wi aguh get wikid,fiyah deh a muss,muss tail dem think a cool breeze,ahhhhhhhh sah

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Eyes are overrated, Firmino and the rest of the clan.

my bad...add naby keita to that list...

And James Milner may not be ready needa. The reality is what it is, Klopp now has to see if this bench can carry forward. It is now that depth comes into play. Fabinho, Shaqiri, Sturridge, Winny, TAA, Gomez, Lovren, Lallana...etc. they will all have to step up. Don' mine...you, X and HL fi jes worry bout fi unu peahn peahn team and see if Sane can hit a barn door from 6 yards out like him miss gens Holland in the 3-0 buss ass VVD and Ginny gi him an de German dem.

Do you have a team ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.