Mt Pleasant vs TG

• Mt Pleasant vs TG

was a decent game played at edward seaga complex...mount pleasant by far the better side...they played some beautiful football until they scored in about the 30th minute...great goal...they reminded me of man city with the slick passing...after the goal their strategy changed to protect the lead which was disappointing...they resorted to bere kick ball after...not until midway through the second half did they put the ball back on the ground & created a couple more chances that they were unable to put away...tivoli weren't very good...players are weak & even though they got a couple opportunities the finishing was atrocious...3 points for mt pleasant who had the lion share of support away from home...
    Last edited by Bricktop; October 15, 2018, 11:55 AM.

Is that your assesment or someone else’

mine...i was present at the game...

was a decent game played at edward seaga complex...mount pleasant by far the better side...they played some beautiful football until they scored in about the 30th minute...great goal...they reminded me of man city with the slick passing...after the goal their strategy changed to protect the lead which was disappointing...they resorted to bere kick ball after...not until midway through the second half did they put the ball back on the ground & created a couple more chances that they were unable to put away...tivoli weren't very good...players are weak & even though they got a couple opportunities the finishing was atrocious...3 points for mt pleasant who had the lion share of support away from home...
        Seems as if a MP game is an event. One of my neighbors was using FB Live to show snippets of the game. I certainly hope the support will continue.

Jamaican people are sick and tired of the patty shop nature of football in jamaica...white gad come wit a plan and professionalism so we are all in support...

From the white of your eyes , he had to be a Gad !

"The faithful field hand attached and devoted to his master ."

http://ieas.unideb.hu/admin/file_9698.pdf

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

not my fault black man don't have nuh vision

WRONG ! Not my fault you think they dont

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so where is the jamaican multi-millionaire's football academy then?

And philanthropic $$$$ .... most importantly

you post that 3 times, was that intentional? LOL!!!