Bailey Again: Run whey dat ,Outta Dat !

jff has being doing fine? lol...you're clueless...wah t you mean he will be welcomed back to the program if he humbles himslef? he is welcome now...they keep running him down even though him diss dem continually

Yup keep offering it to him. Let him keep refusing .....

Well if I was JFF and it’s a lose lose, I would lose in the face of not bowing to an extortist

Invite him again ... let him refuse, in fact expect him to refuse but extend an invitation to the best available it’s transparent and shows they tried and did not bow.

If they invite Kyle without his situation improving the. They would have lost any hint or nuance of credibility

how about invite them both...get the corporate sponsorship required to get us to qatar...& have kyle carry the water bottles on the bench never to see even a minute of game time?

Yuh not seeing the moving goal post?

First it was KSAFA then Speid, the The JFF, the Burrell, then Blaine, the. The programme, then dissing Leon, the. Not calling Kyle ... next stop?

the evidence is all there...leon was blacklisted by the jamaican football mafia...it's a dirty business
              Attached Files

It's a broken record, especially given the fact you have a new president and new coach!

Worse yet the repeated invitation and the ridiculous demands,I could throw in the fact that locals and the youth are now a focus,compounding that the educational upgrade in our coaches,an overseas private investor in our football

I hope the JFF keeps calling him though ((publicly))and I am glad he took a giant step of answering himself.

Let's see how it works out.You can hold onto the joy in them calling him as some victory,it seems that's all you have,the program goes on.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

keep this same energy when costa rica giving us 4 in the hex...

He got the call he answered, thats a paradigm shift ! Bailey alone cant help us beat anyone ,least of all C. Rica,if di bag a Ub40 couldnt do it who is Bailey.

You seem to think he is some kind of panacea or saviour,well he has spoken,now the pressure will be on him to forever answer,whether he plays or not.

The last time we invested in that kind of mentality we ended up at the bottom of our WC zone with a bunch of overated UB40s.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i am sure you are aware of the tyrannical nature of jeff bezos & steve jobs...laser focused...run over anything that gets in their way...that my friend is the nature of big business...win at all costs
                      Bailey is bug business?

but this happens every day in club football and we don't have a problem with it...simple solution since it is crap...ban him from the reggae boyz like they did from ksafa youth tourneys...give you one guess why that won't happen?
                        Nobody is bannig anybody. This is not club football. We are ralking about representing Jamaica, no Waterhouse or HV.

Brick man I have you as a reasoned youth ... I think it was the republican Lindsay Graham that said when one is in a hole the best thing theyvcan do is stop digging.. you digging bredrin...

Thinking about this I would like Lowe or owayne Gordon to come out and say if Kyle or leon comes they are not playing...

€20 million transfer signing isn't big business?

sorry...but 20 years of losing because the jff cannot do the easiest job in the world...market brand jamaica...then you have to start thinking radical thoughts