Bailey Again: Run whey dat ,Outta Dat !

Leon's current market value is USD$50 mil...if that is failure what you woulda consider yourself?

We probably will not produce another Bolt anytime soon but then so too the world.
      All the references are about drawing parallels, I am alluding to Jamaica producing someone even better than Leon..
      Obtw, in the real Word, has Bailey done better than Bibi?

why the f@#ck do you keep bringing up bolt when we talking bout football? the fact remains that bailey is the most highly rated jamaican footballer ever...young player of the year in one of europe's top leagues...a USD50 mil rated player who does not need to play international football as he already qualifies for an FA work permit...he would be an idiot to play for jamaica before that $50 million transfer goes through...if jamaica want him before that they have to cede to his demands...it is what it is...and he needs to look out for his best interest...look at luton shelton...bruck like a dawg cause of medical expenses now & all JFF can seh is that their thoughts & prayers are with him...

50 mill....lol in your dreams.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

that figure is from the transfer market website...okay let's say half of that...$25 million...failure?

That figure is based on last season,like Sturry was worth 50 mill the end of season Saurez left and fell to 5 mill at the end of last season

No one told you that a players value is based on his performance.😏

Right now im lucky if I'm get 15 mill Fi Bailey

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

okay $15 million...failure?

Leon's current market value is USD$50 mil...if that is failure what you woulda consider yourself?
                  His market value is $50M?. To whom?
                  His market value to Ja, given his attitude is $0.00. I agree. Chase him away.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                    His market value to Ja, given his attitude is $0.00
                    what is the jff's market value?

And im caan mek di JFF side,yuh see Ricketts a bend fi im ?

Kissteeth,run whey dat and outta dat ! Di bredda a struggle fi mek Im starting 11 ,Im side in a relegation zone.

Next time yuh see im and Bullead,tell im he is only as good as his last game and a players performance = value.😏

Run whey dat ! Wrong the JFF doesn't have to cede to nothing if we want him,weather his career is going up or down.The program is bigger than one man and his agenda.

Outta dat ,Nuff said !

oh really...so why does ricketts keep inviting him to the squad every international break? leverage is a hell of a thing...& leon has all of it

Fact is Leon re-inserted himself into the equation, he was ignored because of the stipulations.., of which he made at least one concession (his Agent will not overtly figure).
                            It is more likely further concessions will be made in order ...

I would do same too,to show who is the bigger man with class,who cares about Jamaicas football.

Invite yes on my terms( publicly).It's a political card Ricketts has finally played which is long overdue.

Kudos to Ricketts,Bailey has answered just like his Agent and the push back by J.P will be more visceral in my opinion.

He can't win,the landscape has changed.

wrong again...it's the JFF who keep sending him invites...when he turns them down or states his terms is when it hits the news...rockhead you always wrong & strong...