Bailey Again: Run whey dat ,Outta Dat !

Run weh dat. Right now me a advocate fi the JFF call up Bolt over this fool. Him and him clan fi go siddung. One injury and all this comes crashing down with no home to turn to.
    I agree with you. Give Bolt a try over this egoistic idiot

is the integrity of argentina's selection process forever tarnished when messi says he ain't playing with icardi?
      Bailey in no Messi my friend.

so it's okay for some people to do it and not others...i hear you loud and clear...
        Yes!. It is ok for some people to do it... but not Bailey.

That’s very different from saying I want icardi .. I am a slave to youth football where this type of shite go on where a parent says my superstar kid will play if so and so come and I run them everytime... because once you do that you loose your change room and ethics.

there is absolutely no difference...select this player or i won't play vs select this player & i won't play...reggae boyz cannot make qatar without corporate sponsorship...with bailey in the squad that means KFC comes aboard with lots of cash...this is a business...business is dirty...

Business is dirty?. That is what they taught at The Mona School of Business?

yes business is dirty...ask the employees at amazon & apple if you doubt that...

May not qualify with him either ... stop support bullshit!

Stop support bullshit EVEN you supposed to have more sense than seeming to support this extortionate crap!

but this happens every day in club football and we don't have a problem with it...simple solution since it is crap...ban him from the reggae boyz like they did from ksafa youth tourneys...give you one guess why that won't happen?
                      Last edited by Bricktop; October 15, 2018, 11:04 AM.

Don’t have to ban him ... it’s simpler .... in its him mek him keep refusing. It’s on him.

so keep offering an invite to an "extortionist" who is keeping up "bullshit"? leon is simply giving the jff a taste of their own medicine...there can be only one loser in this whole affair...& it's not leon bailey...

Don’t have to ban him ... it’s simpler .... in its him mek him keep refusing. It’s on him.
                            Yep. Look, the 3 of them are BSers. JFF will carry on with or without them. JFF has been doing just fine without this AH. Let him go play for England and if that doesnt work out he has Scottland, Wales, N. Ireland, Falkland Islands or even Isle of Man or Gibraltar. If he humbles his a$$ then he may be welcomed in the Reggaeboyz program, otherwise allow the kid to become a cardboard Brit. WTF.

yes business is dirty...ask the employees at amazon & apple if you doubt that...
                              Ask them what?

i am sure you are aware of the tyrannical nature of jeff bezos & steve jobs...laser focused...run over anything that gets in their way...that my friend is the nature of big business...win at all costs