• JFF upbeat Umbro deal will bear fruits Federation pushes 'ag

JFF upbeat Umbro deal will bear fruits
    Federation pushes 'aggressive' online, store front sales drive to merchandise products

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...7?profile=1498

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"umbro, a part of the Nike Iconex group..."

journalism is dead...this is false...nike purchased umbro in 2007 and sold it for a $355 mil loss in 2012 to iconix group...iconix group basically takes once popular brands that have fallen on hard times and tries to licence them with big box retailers like Wal-Mart & Target

Did you buy your jersey

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i bought the romai home & away...this set ugly...no way am i purchasing it...

How much yuh think yuh going pick up this week from my side .

Federation pushes 'aggressive' online, store front sales drive to merchandise products

Guys pleaseeeee! Support the jff.
            This is a deal of substance n on the way
            To Qatar the jff will need evry penny .
            If u nuh like it . buy it and put
            It down.if the boyz qualify n reach
            D r16 in the next 4 years after dat jersey
            Is valued.mi wau ah jersey fram '98 n cau
            Get one.and in france so many jcans sold
            Theirs to the japanese.how much R those
            Worth now?.
            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
            happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
            Probably forthcoming...

Dirty jersey

Guys pleaseeeee! Support the jff.
              This is a deal of substance n on the way
              To Qatar the jff will need evry penny .
              If u nuh like it . buy it and put
              It down.if the boyz qualify n reach
              D r16 in the next 4 years after dat jersey
              Is valued.mi wau ah jersey fram '98 n cau
              Get one.and in france so many jcans sold
              Theirs to the japanese.how much R those
              Worth now?.
              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
              United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
              happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
              Probably forthcoming...

In this apparel deal, will Umbro help the youth & Women's teams with friendly competitions.