Rockinstein, waz become of your multibillion player.......

• Rockinstein, waz become of your multibillion player.......

Sanchez?

Thunks.

I don't think it's the player TBH; but I LOVE Mourinho!!! ManU should lock him up with a lifetime contracK!!

Rocky seh dem should just "lock him up" !! LOL

I don't think it's the player TBH; but I LOVE Mourinho!!! ManU should lock him up with a lifetime contracK!!
        PR in fine form.

Btw....thanks for the draw.

Dont think you will have enough left in your tank for the away CL match.

Jangle says he is a check book Manager ,diss bredda spend his way to 10 the place and falling fast,a half a billion and counting.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He will be just fine, the aim is to create the atmosphere under which he and his fellow worthy forwards may excel.
            You will revisit and revise your opinion when we achieved what I stated, besides,Pogba have you flip-floping for making the same mistake with him.

Pogba and Sanchez are your problem.

Btw. "When" can be a very long time.