Tactical retreat wanted to just nudge Chelsea out without the main force. The real game will be tomorrow. Both teams will bring all the fire power to the table then we will see who is boss. I have an idea who will win but won't say.
Yo Paul Klop can't fool me
Weakheart!! You've been consistently wrong with your Brasilian assessments.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jawge View PostTactical retreat wanted to just nudge Chelsea out without the main force. The real game will be tomorrow. Both teams will bring all the fire power to the table then we will see who is boss. I have an idea who will win but won't say.
Paul yuh ah sample, yuh mek mi buss out ah laugh hold it dung an watch di ride. Would be a shame if city take over as they don't play smooth and flowing as pool. City struggles to play team ball. I got Pep sort of figured out now (as house sat and watched city's all or nothing) Guess what? Because I pointed out that Pep has improved Jesus in a technical and tactical area some one in my house says Let's watch more of Pep". I said no LOL suddenly you are into Pep? He did improve Jesus though. Pep for me is a technical trainer.