Jose Mourinho needs to be fired. I wasn't too happy with him being hired, even though he has a winning track record. Since he was hired, I supported the manager, even though I was not pleased with the tactics all the time. What has changed? Imagine, the STAR in the team, the World Cup Winner in the team insisted that the team needs to attack more. What is wrong with that?
As a fan, I FULLY agree with Pogba. How the fornication yuh ago score 1 ...then back off? Now, the "Special One" has told Pogba he will never captain MU again. Why? Because of what he said? Okay. So how does he justify, going out in the next game go 1 nil up in the 3rd minute to Derby ... with a rookie manager .... only to lose on penalty?
Jose needs to go.
As a fan, I FULLY agree with Pogba. How the fornication yuh ago score 1 ...then back off? Now, the "Special One" has told Pogba he will never captain MU again. Why? Because of what he said? Okay. So how does he justify, going out in the next game go 1 nil up in the 3rd minute to Derby ... with a rookie manager .... only to lose on penalty?
Jose needs to go.