Ricketss: JFF Grassroots program,GI DI MAN IM RATINGS !

• Ricketss: JFF Grassroots program,GI DI MAN IM RATINGS !

Under the programme that is awaiting the blessing of the world governing body, FIFA, the JFF expects to also certify coaches who have been preparing young players without the required badges.

https://www.sportsmax.tv/index.php/f...oots-programme

GI RICKETTS IM RATINGS !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The school boy system is at its core :

We did an audit when we just came into office and we were made aware that over 1200 12 and under schools were being coached by persons without any kind of certification,” he said

It won't be long before they extend the school boy season,cut down game congestion,best practices demand it !

Ricketts is transforming our football and it is the cheapest ,most cost effective way to develop the game In our cultural reality, something I have advocated for years !

Get the required certifications of coaching liscensure to our coaches and the rest will take care of itself.

No coaches association needed ,and no academy needed,just a pro - active JFF with common sense,nuh true Sass,Paul and Brick.To be clear,I am not saying they wouldn't serve a purpose.

Poor Bullead😕
    Last edited by Sir X; September 14, 2018, 03:24 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Under the programme that is awaiting the blessing of the world governing body, FIFA, the JFF expects to also certify coaches who have been preparing young players without the required badges.

https://www.sportsmax.tv/index.php/f...oots-programme

GI RICKETTS IM RATINGS !
      Mi like ow im ah roll wit infantino.das y
      Mi seh wi cau reach wirl kup ah 2nd
      Time.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

Ahhhhhhh yuh seeit,2nd term mi say🤜

It looks like Ricketts JFF a get mi email and ah read di site,Jah Know is like im pirate di manifesto wi did a Brain Storm pan yah,WID di forumites.

Not sure it needs fifa blessing unless they are paying for it. Second we have been advocating that the only mistake is they should run these centres for year at least to identify and develop players before evaluation and selection, because youth players bloom late and some early and you need to see them over time.

That's where school boy football comes in,they will be forced to do the 2nd best thing,as stated by Ricketts we have 1200 schools at the U 12 level where coaches need to be certified,how many schools do we have at the U 18 level that need to be certified?

That's where the coaching certifications ladder comes in,coaches will be certified at the age appropriate school level,they will alter parish grass roots programs with school boy football,the learning wont stop and they will have at least 4 to 6 months of football development throughout the year.

It will get better over time

The issue is you dont have enough youth 4-12 development program outside of school. So primary school is the right place to catch them.

We don't have enough youth development at any age group ,period!

I get the point that to start at the lowest age level is key,be it basic,primary or prep school.

Mass wide certifications is the key.

Exactly if you go outside where you are you will see hundreds of 4 year old trying to learn the game but we dont have that so we have to go where they are which is school to introduce it because we need them 8-12 to teach technique.. after that its hard.