• wbvs
    replied
    Any links? Drop it.
    Tappa ah mad man.matoks hav ah brace im tek
    Im off .im shoulda let im stay on to get im hattrick.
    4 maybe maybe not too likkle.mi nuh wau jinx it.
    🔮

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    yeah man. Great linking up. We had a great time. Thanks for a great time.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Yes.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Did you see the game against Ecuador?

They looks amateurish imo. Lots is lacking.

They need outside help.
    Was furious that we turned up and the better players were on the bench, only to realize they had this Nations Cup game today.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Thanks.

Stadium rammmm Assasin!

Btw.....enjoyed you and your family's company yesterday. Hope you all had fun!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    www.oz.com
    and sign in

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    most of the key players were rested for tonight game. a lot of youngsters got a run.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Did you see the game against Ecuador?

They looks amateurish imo. Lots is lacking.

They need outside help.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    started a topic JA v Cayman tonite.

JA v Cayman tonite.

Any links? Drop it.