JA v Cayman tonite.
most of the key players were rested for tonight game. a lot of youngsters got a run.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
www.oz.com
and sign in- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by HL View PostDid you see the game against Ecuador?
They looks amateurish imo. Lots is lacking.
They need outside help."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
yeah man. Great linking up. We had a great time. Thanks for a great time.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostAny links? Drop it.
Im off .im shoulda let im stay on to get im hattrick.
4 maybe maybe not too likkle.mi nuh wau jinx it.
🔮Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...