• Mourinho Falls :A Sign

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...y-Stadium.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am not surprised by your angle, after all, you are a pool fan, from a superstitious lot(here on our beloved forum),the belief in mystical powers such as goat mouth,brings to mind that saying about when the shoe is on the other foot..

Mbappe is on a whole different level, it is, nevertheless, my opinion that if Rashford is properly groomed, he likely be a similar force to be reckoned.
    We have, at Man U, a player who could place England on the map.

The re-education of the haytors ,now Jack,I will get you to the water,drinking it is all up to you lots.

This one dedicated to you.

https://metro.co.uk/2018/09/10/liver...rance-7929742/

Mbappe is no Rashford,and Rashford is......😕

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Giroud though?
        What saved de people dem defender whey unuh tief is he was positioned deep, ongle de keeper alone was behind him.
        That Greasyman fellow does not command attention that would pull defenders waaay out,Neymar will, a den Mbappe gwa'an cut out your yute belly.
        Tan deh use Netherland as de marker fi PSG.

Obtw, once again,didn't Pogba give a decent account of himself playing for the WC winners,France?
          There is undeniable class in my squad.
          Last edited by Rockman; September 10, 2018, 02:40 PM.

Yes he did,playing for France pity Man who 😒

And Neymar does not play for France.
              Remember now, Pogba was suppose to be a dud, a waste of money.

Only at Man U.😏

The club that won the most EPL titles, and with the current manager that won it the most.

Go figure 😏

Exactly, and that will be really progressive.

Lukaku and Rashford too,interestingly enough,we could add DeGea too.
                        Spain drop 6 pon Croatia, have to admit it, France, Belgium,and England lived up to the billing, all teams my lads contribute significantly to.