"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Why wouldnt the JFF have this link up on its website, instead a link to cash only buys ,its obvious the idiots only see JA as (the) market... ,how else can you explain such a massive oversight or they dont rate dem self or dem product to have an international market presence.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
the kit has grown on me a bit. the away is a little busy and I am not a busy type of dude but its not as bad as first impressions. Reminds me of the lanzera uniform.
know what is interesting in the observer pic that you should not see is the full shot showing the footwear. I am sure none of these guys has puma sponsorship so we could have give them some umbro specialiti footwear.. which is a better shoe.
Last edited by Sir X; September 10, 2018, 03:43 PM.
I didn't know you had to buy a jersey for it to be worn to a game,your rational ability is unhinged,from the back o wall , if I know Tegat ,ganja smoking uptown to this comment,leaves no further doubt that something is left wanting up there !
FYI I have been to games in the most hostile environments,ask MO and PJ ,with full Jamaican flag from head to toe in bars with my Latino adversaries.
I missed a game,as a first responder we don't have luxuries the common folk do.
Mo cant back me up , just showing the forumites the adversaries I have encountered.
I saw you in Ohio when we sat at the table with Boxhill.
That was enough for me and a good sign of what was to come from you.I should have known.
My apologies Sah,we will link one day,juss nuh kill mi Fi Tegat,full disclosure mi nuh know Tegat as nuh fren,mi know im from watching in the stadium and TV.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015