This Umbro Kit Is Tragic

• This Umbro Kit Is Tragic

Not much thought went into this. Is the black the goalie outfit?

black is the away kit...the romai kits were way better than these...these are foolishness...mi nah buy this...

The Romai ones were shite too. But regardless I was gonna support it but to my surprise after going to jff live and trying to buy one i saw this:

Orders can be collected COD at the JFF HQ – 20 St. Lucia Crescent, Kingston 5, Jamaica. On or after September 7th, 2018.

Order fulfillment: Monday to Friday between 11:00 am and 2:00pm with order confirmation number and ID.

Payment accepted : Cash Only

NOW THESE PEOPLE ARE MAD!!

lol...gwaan michael ricketts...the man is obviously running a first class operation...
          Attached Files
          Last edited by Bricktop; September 8, 2018, 12:10 AM.

look like X's saviour michael ricketts taking a play outta uncle jack warner's book...everybody knows it's harder to track raw cash...hence the COD only policy for the local sale of the umbro kit...look like he's gunning to join jeff webb behind bars...gwaan ricketts...gwaan sir X...lol...

black is the away kit...the romai kits were way better than these...these are foolishness...mi nah buy this...
              Yep. Absolutely lack imagination.

i bought both of these...$45USD each from romai world...& umbro want me spend $90USD on this crap? never...
                Attached Files

We have no reason to believe so,he is a penny pinching President who likely will inject the the procceeds into the programme, but he could have removed the mere notion..by implementing acceptable business strategies.
                  Maybe he has shares in a security firm.
                  Last edited by Rockman; September 8, 2018, 10:38 AM.

an international football federation operating like missa chin shop dung a town? cash only? what more evidence you need than that?

Suspicious but not definitive, Bricktop.
                      More evidence of wrongdoings in the previous administration, worth noting Burrell passed the vigorous scrutiny of the renowned US investigative body.
                      Prior to this, was there any other red flags,
                      Poor judgement yes, but....

Prior to this, was there any other red flags,
                        if my memory serves me correctly...this is the first thing this administration has done...when last we play a match before last night?

It’s common sense the diaspora will buy. Why would he ignore that

Isn't this really Nike?

nah...nike offloaded umbro long time...iconix brand owns it now...they own a bunch of old washed up brands...like pony & starter...