Just when Leicester start ....

• Just when Leicester start ....

..playing ball, de bwoy Firmino scores a header that probably would not have been saved by his own keeper.
    Seen some effective tactics being employed by Leicester though,the second half is next.

My keeper will save anything except himself.Its good to have a damm good keeper, thats 10 points in the bank.Has anyone see Mig ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mig is around,Karius is out on loan trying to make anends,hopefully your newest help doesn't end up needing help like Karius.
      Mbappe,Neymar,etc....

Darn it, Southampton just pulled off a Liverpool,after clinging for dear life, bam,dem score a second goal to seal the game.

The commentators can be do harsh on Benteke,his shots in question were decent ones.

Desperate aren't you, Liverpool clinging for dear life,when you awoke what happened 🤔

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sir X, your opponent of lesser quality makes up the deficiency by being efficient , your keeper kept out at least one goal because of heroics....
            Sure your team deserves the victory but it would be perspective altering had Leicester pulled even,and it doesn't have to happen in orde for you to be informed.

Thanks for your interpretation of your "dream" you have to deal with the reality of a big game tomorrow against some midtable team.

Tell me how your keeper performs.
              Last edited by Sir X; September 1, 2018, 03:50 PM.

Bright nuh neckback!

As to our game, just pray dat my yute dem doan tun things around starting wid Burnley.
                A six points deficit this early is nothing,yuh not there yet,Sir X.

Agreed but the important thing is we are above you ! As for prayers ,I bet that you are doing same to keep the gap as close as it was before 7:30 am this morning.

I cant say I wish Man U good luck, but you of course because your mental faculties need it.

Bite-size chunk of cheese,never the oversized ones,or choke.
                    Besides, you will be too fat to re-enter the crevice from whence you came, the broomstick will get you.
                    Keep your lane,Sir X.
                    Now I will return to doing something you can't, such as counting the EPL titles we have under our belt.

Count this LFC - 12 pts ,Man U - 3,yuh keepa better ready Inna di mawning yah!

Mi nuh know how yuh aguh deal WID it,the fixation with my side will only get worse,and it's only 4 games into the season,yuh ave 34 more Fi count.

Kissteeth

It is now six points,is ongle cause Watford will be our next victim, otherwise, we would have preferred that club remain with maximum points just to place your club's standing into proper context.
                        My guess is after Spurs is finish with you,your lead will be reduced to a meager 3 points.
                        Pretty soon you will be clinging to your precious 4th spot.
                        Warn Chelsea on your way down.

Deal with Watford,then talk to me,I have a strong feeling you are in for a big surprise.