Downswell: The B lic

Rock.......yuh ovastand mi now ?

Di bredda is a certified idiot ,JFF level 1 and 2,im come with ! After WD state the B LIC will prepare coaches of international competitions.

Suh the JFF level 1 and 2 prepare them for what ,let me guess RSPL.....lol

I rest my case.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Read again?

You say Level 3 was for all Premier coaches and national coaches?

The natural progression after that is for international. I assume you only have A and B in the region but you have to complete Level 3 locally first.

Just like the US system where you have the state licenses and the national licenses offered by the federation.

A think the post by Karl would put some sense in your heard but you have been listening to if for how many years now?

Again yuh can't name them.😏 Or their certifications.
        I have USSF: C license, National Youth Module and NSCAA: Advanced National, 11v11 Module, 7v7 and 9v9. My certifications qualify for UEFA B prerequisites. OJ has his Provincial B - not sure if that gets recognized for UEFA B but it is high enough. So there, you have 2. Outside of the two of us, I know at least 6 other coaches in the USA that are Jamaicans qualified with a C or higher and I'm sure others on here know nuff. Sadly, I can't say I know any *personally* in Jamaica. So what now?

Thanks for an honest lucid answer, based on the media reports,I know of one still in Jamaica,that is Bibi at H.V,Altimont Butler from what I understand resides overseas ,and the A lic holder that prepared the women's team resides over seas.

Sass says we have certfied and gualified coaches down there,he references the JFF level 1 and 2 courses as proof.

Nuff said....lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Right now there is at least 20-30 Jamaicans in the US who have at least a B license and others pursuing it. That is at the very least.

You know how many Jamaicans here have licenses, Omar Cummings, Tyrone Marshall, Paul Campell, Lenny Taylor, Wodle Harris, Roger Thomas, Ray Tomlin, Alvin Jones, Chris Dawes, Lorne Donaldson, Dino Ellis, Claude Davis to name a few. You have few coaches in Jamaica which is more qualifed than most of these coaches.

Again you have no idea. None. Do me a favor and do a little research.

Is this what you are finally saying,you finally understood my question like Paul and everyone else, Finally??!?????

You have few coaches in Jamaica which is more qualifed than most of these coaches.

Am I supposed to clap you,now apologize to the forumites for making that 1st dumb initial declaration .😏

clap for what?? I have said the same thing over and over.

When I say a few I am not sure of the numbers but you have at least 10-15 coaches who should have B license at least but you also have some with PHD, MBA, MA and MS behind their names with very good coaching experience.

Yuh still can't name the few local coaches can you,but you declare 15,then you say( should) are you saying you don't know ?

I am sure posters here have MDs,PHDs,MBA ,Masters and Bachelor's behind their names who have very good coaching experience behind their names just not the required A or B lic to coach youth,RSPL or Jamaicas national teams.

Idiot!

Let us not blame X the JFF should have a site similar to the ussf where clearly identify the levels and pre reqs.

I don't think anyone is blaming me for asking the questions about prerequisites.

I could be wrong knowing the red eye ites.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                          Let us not blame X the JFF should have a site similar to the ussf where clearly identify the levels and pre reqs.
                          So should Concacaf!!! That is mind-blowing that they have these licenses but nobody don't know about them.

Exactly and our media is complicit with the almshouse, no questions as per its validity,its source,its structure,its implementation,its cost ,its location ,its accreditation.

Its like a joke thing we have the B course coming and thats it ! Like a man a swear say.... fairly decent amount of certified and good coaches in Jamaica

Based on what criteria, they have masters in culinary aesthetics.
                            Last edited by Sir X; August 28, 2018, 03:54 AM.

So a coach like Dr. Dean Weatherly or Doc Don Davis who spend most of their life in the game and Don Davis who played professionally needs a B license? He was the coach of UWI and at least 2 NPL team and DCUP teams.

Think young man.

I don't call out the local coaches until it is in the public domain, not like you.

That is exactly why you need a coaches association so JFF can't manipulate the thing. The coaches can make this information available to themselves and others.