I understand Section 121 is almost sold out. Let's try for 122 -123. Tickets in these areas are $68, about $2 less than if you bought thru Ticketmaster.
Jamaica vs Ecuador, September 7
Reggae boyz inna them backyard and everybody "considering attending"
It is either your schedule don't allow it as we a family man or you going.
Other than that it is just about passion. Mi nuh know the price but mi would a find it fi go watch the boyz even if it is a little overpriced and in my neigbourhood, all when mi know a nuh the topa top team. Come on man. If you don't support the reggaeboyz, then who do you support?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Things and time change but no way Boyz coulda deh a ATL and mi nuh go unless mi kids have game the same time. I can't travel as in the late 90 and early 2000 but things and time soon change again. Nuh watch nuh face.
I was at the Gold Cup they played in ATL and in Tennessee inna the coul in February last year with HL. It was about 20 degrees.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Mosiah, I lift my hat to you everytime for your support.
Next time X say nutten bout Reggae Boyz....I am going to barf on his shoes.
Been doing a fair deal of traveling incl. .....will be in NJ/NY next month. Tomorrow I host a party for my employees.
Normally I would be there ...because I know you would buy me one of those expensive stadium beer.
Enjoy!Last edited by HL; September 7, 2018, 06:15 PM.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
X on his way to the game that is why we can't hear from him. LOL!!!
A wonder if he can find me a computer link to the game?
There is no atmosphere nicer than an international game to me especially involving the reggaeboyz.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Me a go look fi yuh pon me tv. After all yuh Head cyan miss eena the crowd.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Low me idren X. The man a fix him wagon wheel.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015