• Rockman
    replied
    THE race isn't for the swift but the one that endures.
    We are gifted the opportunity to plug the holes from early..

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    More tears to come ,the season is young😄

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    I watched the Tottenham game on Saturday and tears came to my eyes when I saw Alderweireld commanding their defense and playing dribbling with the ball into the other half. Ed Woodward knows more about football than the serial winner Murinho.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
    How long till lazie and Rock pass thru
    Y dem nuh hurry up. Anyway which manager u think leaving first Mou or Em
    Gonna be a long season .... Or is it a shorT one? What the fornication was that?

Leave a comment:

• PeeJay
    replied
    Ok sir, u want it with lemon or no lemon

How long till lazie and Rock pass thru
    Y dem nuh hurry up. Anyway which manager u think leaving first Mou or Em

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Order me a Corona deh.

Leave a comment:

• PeeJay
    replied
    Jangle, Rock and Lazie am at the boy mi ead Bar meet

me in a few minutes. One phat ***** lady deh ya says her friends soon cum fi keep us company. Mi noe a Sunday and it Early but signs nuh right ya now. We may ave a long season so lets claim some solace. Lets not blame di boy Chris fi bax food out a Jose mouth. My friend dem said sumtin similar to me bout PeeJay how u like di change by di emirates. Poor mi discombobulated mi think a di airline him a talk. Hear mi I love it. den him sey it was the arsenal so thats why mi deh ya a drink early. Anyway mi order couple sangria fi unuh already. Strong too nuff yard rum.
    Last edited by PeeJay; August 19, 2018, 01:54 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Navigate pass the straits of Spurs ,then see if you are in flight range.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Busy working out the coordinates, a BIG stone will be in flight as soon as the route is ascertained.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Marco Polo,Marco Polo ,Marco Rock,Marco Lazie 😉

https://youtu.be/1-fAy5_tb_0

Tralalalalalalaaaaaaaaa,tralalalalalalaaaaaaaaa ....lol

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    ......oh, btw Jangle...yuh see Rockinstein?

Thunks.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Ruff ,ruff, ruff ,250 mill for transfers anyone ?…...lol.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    That I admit is true

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    ......whats more scary is whos left on Citys bench.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The Putbull vs The Chihuahua

Leave a comment: