• Woiee...This Season Goin Sweet...

any questions?

The Putbull vs The Chihuahua
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

......whats more scary is whos left on Citys bench.

That I admit is true
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ruff ,ruff, ruff ,250 mill for transfers anyone ?…...lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

......oh, btw Jangle...yuh see Rockinstein?

Thunks.

Marco Polo,Marco Polo ,Marco Rock,Marco Lazie 😉

https://youtu.be/1-fAy5_tb_0

Tralalalalalalaaaaaaaaa,tralalalalalalaaaaaaaaa ....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Busy working out the coordinates, a BIG stone will be in flight as soon as the route is ascertained.

Navigate pass the straits of Spurs ,then see if you are in flight range.

Jangle, Rock and Lazie am at the boy mi ead Bar meet

me in a few minutes. One phat ***** lady deh ya says her friends soon cum fi keep us company. Mi noe a Sunday and it Early but signs nuh right ya now. We may ave a long season so lets claim some solace. Lets not blame di boy Chris fi bax food out a Jose mouth. My friend dem said sumtin similar to me bout PeeJay how u like di change by di emirates. Poor mi discombobulated mi think a di airline him a talk. Hear mi I love it. den him sey it was the arsenal so thats why mi deh ya a drink early. Anyway mi order couple sangria fi unuh already. Strong too nuff yard rum.
                    Last edited by PeeJay; August 19, 2018, 01:54 PM.
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Order me a Corona deh.

Ok sir, u want it with lemon or no lemon

How long till lazie and Rock pass thru
                        Y dem nuh hurry up. Anyway which manager u think leaving first Mou or Em
                        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                          How long till lazie and Rock pass thru
                          Y dem nuh hurry up. Anyway which manager u think leaving first Mou or Em
                          Gonna be a long season .... Or is it a shorT one? What the fornication was that?

I watched the Tottenham game on Saturday and tears came to my eyes when I saw Alderweireld commanding their defense and playing dribbling with the ball into the other half. Ed Woodward knows more about football than the serial winner Murinho.

More tears to come ,the season is young😄