Cardiff and Newcastle are not playing football

• Cardiff and Newcastle are not playing football

Has everyone here seen this disgusting contest masked as a soccer game. Cardiff especially with Neil Warnock as their coach are worst than the recently fired Alladayce teams.
    How in the world English pundits criticize Arsenal game plan and ignore these type of games. Smh
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Make sure your side can do better ,you are up next😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sir X please reread and respond to my hypothesis

If u can erase wat u wrote as a reply to my statements please do b4 Paul come.lol
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Heeehaww
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

worst game of football i've ever watched in my entire life...simply awful...

Arsenal players have no clue on defensive duties

School boy errors all around.
            Then to see the ugly techniques striking the ball when well placed.
            Wow. Worrying times if they don't improve quickly.

Flatter to decieve,I thought you were about to overrun Chelsea,you missed 3 open chances,came back and then lost the plot.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.