Jose Mourinho warns of 'difficult season'

• Jose Mourinho warns of 'difficult season'

"The other clubs who compete with us are really strong and already have fantastic teams. Or they are investing massively like Liverpool, who are buying everything and everybody."

Hmmmm...really Jose? "Everything and everybody?" LOL!!!

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/45078237

Haha. I wonder how Fergie did it all these years.

Jose that is why you were not Fergie first or second choice.

How many players do you want?

How about selling some?

Sell to buy ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There were a host of coveted players Fergie lost,but his team hardly missed a step.
        However,I am on the side of Mourinho,it is akin to giving the man basket to carry water.
        For me it is simple,were we to fire Mourinho,the keepers on the squad would largely be the ones he acquired,and the others would be the already well acclaimed he inherited.
        At least we will be getting more players worth keeping.

O.K suh yuh ave an excuse ,thats all you have to say, jangle mumbled it earlier , so I figured thats why I was left out of the P.M text.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Haha. I wonder how Fergie did it all these years.

Jose that is why you were not Fergie first or second choice.

How many players do you want?

How about selling some?
            Mouthino only know of one way...'more with more'...LOL! X need to show him how to do 'more with less' ha ha ha ha...woooooiiiiieeeee...mi clavicle!!!!

It is by no means a concession.
              Just wearing the Man U jersey is immortalizing.

mourinho has spent $300 mil more than liverpool since he's been at Boy U...loser coach & a loser side...

Easy nuh Brick.....wait till the Chrissmass transfer window,mek it 600mill...lol

Yeah,we should have at least made it to the final of the CL,but then your fly by night didn't either.
                    Last time I checked, we came second and Pool ended at the desperate 4th spot.
                    Well we know even losers are entitled to an opinion,Doan it Bricktop?!?