Look like mi affi watch The Community Shield on....

• Look like mi affi watch The Community Shield on....

...my ipad.

Cant find it on cable........

Anyone knows different?

I am suprised someone is even showing it.

It should not surprise you that City won their first trophy of the season.

So there you go....one and counting.

Good game. Sorry you missed it Rockinho.

I am suprised someone is even showing it.
        ....here Rickinstine....

https://www.mancity.com/citytv/inter...mendy-reaction

Here I am accusing my son of wasting my foil paper,must admit they did a stellar job turning it into trophy replica.
          I think the season after a WC is unique because of the WC.

...my ipad.

Cant find it on cable........

Anyone knows different?
            What is ESPN+?

I may have to change my cable provider because FIOS not broadcasting Bein Sports.

My secretary introduced me to an app called MOBDRO

With that app you get everything including ESPN+.

I watched The Community Shield on A channel call BT SPORTS 1.

I had the option of watching it on ESPN+, Chelsea TV, SkySports..... along with a few others.

I recommend that app.

I just recently switched back to Verizon Fios after a few months of Spectrum , which was completely horrible. Now I’m getting a notification that they’re having an argument with BeIn Sports about renewing their contract. I have to pay extra to get BeIn into my cable package.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mobdro , comes with Kodi ,anyway I suggest you ,buy internet service from verizon for 39.99 then order youtube T.V for about $40.....https://tv.youtube.com/welcome/start/ or fubotv for about $35.00..https://www.fubo.tv/welcome/channels

I have dropped cable ! I use Kodi and youtube T.V , I might switch to Fubo.My bill is less than a $100 in total= cable and online T.V

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I forgot to add , you need a smart T.V or chrome cast to view it on T.V.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I forgot to add , you need a smart T.V or chrome cast to view it on T.V.
                      Do you get HBO? Tenk u.

Dont want it , but yes on Kodi, I get everything and more , e.g TVJ.

How you get that?

If you join the fantasy league , I will tell you , but seeing that you are a "lion heart" and you will join because you want to whip my ass, I will show you.

https://www.bestbuy.com/site/skystre...B&gclsrc=aw.ds

Its an android box , they have different brands out there , this is the one I use, if you buy it you need to get a VPN (thanks BricK) to use it , if you dont , you will be blocked and shut down from using , granted they block you regardless but not as frequently with the VPN.

I use Nord VPN, some I P vanish.
                            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Zd79PFe5Gk

Okay - thanks - I will check it out later.