X, please explain 'more with less' to Rafa...

• X, please explain 'more with less' to Rafa...

...it seems he is not grasping the concept. You can do this!
    https://allthescores.co.uk/rafael-be...feat-to-braga/

Rafa yuh mean Ashley,its less with less,after Rafa maneuver midtable with the lowest net spend last season,this moron expects him to do it again.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rafa yuh mean Ashley,its less with less,after Rafa maneuver midtable with the lowest net spend last season,this moron expects him to do it again.
      LOL!!!! You calling the man *moron* when he is espousing your theory? LOL!!! Woooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeee ee!!!!!!!!!

Can't say me never warn him. Him nuh say Rafa a go change all a dat at New Castle.

She why he is not at Pool. You can't a cuss your management. She Jose not pleased but bet him never call out Woodward or the owners.

Your partianship never fails you,there is no difference between Rafa and Mourinho crying about lack of transfers.

None !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Your partianship never fails you,there is no difference between Rafa and Mourinho crying about lack of transfers.

None !
            LOL! Rafa complaining abut "more with less", Jose complaining about "more with less" and Klopp done run an ah plant him flag on the "more with more" side. Woooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeee!!!!!!!!! Mi clavicle!!!!

Wrong : Rafa complaining of less with less,he has not gotten a dime to spend ! Unlike Mourinho.

LOL! Klown, yu a swalla u own prapaganda an ah choke pan it!!! LOL!!!

Truly unhinged ,more with less isnt a soundbite,its a proven winning philosophy,cc Man u 90s, Arsenal early y2k to LEICESTER city ,as explained to you in detail over the years.

Proving yourself to be an idiot will not reduce its significance.

Truly unhinged ,more with less isnt a soundbite,its a proven winning philosophy,cc Man u 90s, Arsenal early y2k to LEICESTER city ,as explained to you in detail over the years.

Proving yourself to be an idiot will not reduce its significance.
                    LOL!!!! How's this "proven winning philosophy" working for Rafa? LOL!!! And referencing ancient history as a "proven winning philosophy" in the Abramovich era is like saying "circling the wagons" is a proven winning strategy - wait - you know nuff bout wagons don't it? LOL!!!!

Show me where Rafa call out his management the way Rafa does. Same thing he did in Italy and Real. He burn bad lamp for himself.