• MLS v Juventus

Good evening ladies (any turn up in my absence?) and gents (you too X ),

First, I had been locked out from signing in and decided it was a sign to take a break... am not sure what happened, but I just did a random try a few minutes ago, and presto, I am in!

I am now sitting here watching the MLS play Juventus and enjoying the match.

MLS looking good!

YNWA

BTW LFC have a the makings of a squad that could, dare I say, win the league... but Man City still has ALL bases covered TBH. Of course, the game is not played on the computer screen, but on the field. It will be an interesting season.

Have a good evening and good luck to the MLS in this match!

Blessings to ALL!

Welxome back,Paul missed you like crazy,they almost charged me for murder and ban me for life,how I handled him when your went M.I.A.

Glad you are back,more with less works.😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good to see you,buckle up,this upcoming season is going to be a hell of a ride.

Wait .... another Liverpool fan? Anyway ... welcome back.

Another Liverpool fan? You day that like we have hundreds I here. Since years now is just me and him. And just me since he couldn't log in. Mo gone hide, and X is at City, or is is Newcastle?

Welcome back sir.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good evening ladies (any turn up in my absence?) and gents (you too X ),

First, I had been locked out from signing in and decided it was a sign to take a break... am not sure what happened, but I just did a random try a few minutes ago, and presto, I am in!

I am now sitting here watching the MLS play Juventus and enjoying the match.

MLS looking good!

YNWA

BTW LFC have a the makings of a squad that could, dare I say, win the league... but Man City still has ALL bases covered TBH. Of course, the game is not played on the computer screen, but on the field. It will be an interesting season.

Have a good evening and good luck to the MLS in this match!

Blessings to ALL!
              Greetings Pedro. From me see "MLS" in the title I dismissed it as me did t'ink it was HL, and this time a year, me don't pay HL no min' LOL! Anyways, welcome back. As you know, I have been begging my boys at FSG for years now to open up the checkbook. They have finally listened and gotten some decent players in the door. I wish we were still in for Fekir though, but In Klopp We Trust. I will go to church Sunday and pray, but unlike the afflicted on here, won't open my mouth and jinX us. Suffice to say - we have not brought such a strong squad to the top flight in 25-30 years. Now we gonna see if Klopp can deliver "more with more". Buckle up!!!
              YNWA

Peter R, yuh bredda glad fi see yuh yuhsee. Him tyad fi get box up from me.......and Sir X. Yuh can come tek some fi him.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Peter R, yuh bredda glad fi see yuh yuhsee. Him tyad fi get box up from me.......and Sir X. Yuh can come tek some fi him.
                  Woooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeee eeeeeee.........DWRCL.......... unu really need to jine Chump campaign fi chu...ah spread FAKE NEWS pon de site!!! LOL!!! Where are the moderators when you need them!!!??? Maybe if I said something like "Jangle, you BULLHEAD!" dem wi show up!!! LOL!!!!