Best year of "more with less" :Liverpool !

• Best year of "more with less" :Liverpool !

Liverpool appear to know what they’re doing now, and much of it relates to the excellent relationship between Jürgen Klopp and Michael Edwards, ably assisted by Mike Gordon.

The excellent Melissa Reddy wrote a fine piece for Joe.co.uk the other day on the three ‘wise’ men, which I suggest you all read, to better understand how the club works.

https://tomkinstimes.com/2018/07/201...ly-lift-title/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I just have to plug it for Claffy so he doesnt miss it ,his followers too.

Liverpool are moving in the right direction, achieved by selling a key asset (Philippe Coutinho), reaching two European finals in the past three seasons, expanding Anfield, and generally being a well-run club now. The sale of Coutinho was seen by many as a travesty; a lack of ambition. But it was what it always is when an insane fee is offered: a chance to bring in two or three top-quality (but undervalued) players with the money. It won’t always work (see the sale of Luis Suarez), but the aforementioned apotheosis of transfer dealing – the 1987 rebuilding of an entire attacking team – was funded by the sale of Ian Rush to Juventus.

It’s worth reiterating how Liverpool are suddenly able to spend money lately – the fact that it has been raised by now being one of the best-run clubs in the world; by progressing on the pitch, and by Klopp improving players to the point where almost all are worth much more money (beyond the simple rise in inflation) than when they were signed.

How is this possible , ass- cording to the site clown,fool,dumb fart , we need rich arab owners ,if not that to mortgage the club assests ? To compete, we should be in midtable for and I quote "a long while"

MORE WITH LESSSS RULESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

More with Less : A World class manager is the key to success

https://www.joe.co.uk/sport/level-up...trategy-191274

Where did you hear that before🙄😏

Just some perspective here........

Liverpool's last major trophy came in 2006, after beating West Ham on penalties in the FA Cup final at Wembley, and it's been 27 years since the side won a top-flight league title.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We are getting there , you could have P.M (me)

Just some perspective here........

Liverpool's last major trophy came in 2006, after beating West Ham on penalties in the FA Cup final at Wembley, and it's been 27 years since the side won a top-flight league title.
            More wid less. More money ... less trophy.

Suh ,Jangle P.M yuh , fi gang mi and beat mi,yuh betta know how fi chat !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKx7d9X91qI

Liverpool appear to know what they’re doing now, and much of it relates to the excellent relationship between Jürgen Klopp and Michael Edwards, ably assisted by Mike Gordon.

The excellent Melissa Reddy wrote a fine piece for Joe.co.uk the other day on the three ‘wise’ men, which I suggest you all read, to better understand how the club works.

https://tomkinstimes.com/2018/07/201...ly-lift-title/
                You should go and work for Guiliani. You are a first class klown. I am SICK of trying to tell you that the "more with less" mantra and the "new paradigm" is as OLD AS THE HILLS. First, the "more with less"

1. Which club on the planet buys a player for him to devalue?
                2. Which club on the planet expects to grow their fan base by performing poorly on the field?
                3. Which club the planet is not trying to "win the league"?

Dumbarse - this is the OBJECTIVE EVERYONE HAS!!! Now, as Tompkins (your hero) pointed out - "Chelsea changed everything". I have told you 1000 times, there is a BEFORE RA and an AFTER RA. What Tompkins is saying that you simply are not grasping is that this is the SAME MODEL EVERY CLUB has. REGARDLESS - THE OUTCOME IS THE SAME - SPEND BIG MONEY!!!:

1. Are they still buying cheap-arse players that flop like Origi? *your bwoy*
                2. Are they srkimping? NO - THEY ARE BREAKING RECORDS!!
                3. Are they kidding themselves that they can do this with academy players? LOL!

So you mentally-crippled-intellectual midget, brush off your resume, go buy a cheap suit, brush your teeth, and show up at Trump Tower Monday morning - Rudy G. have a job fi you! Enjoy.

Good,now do you accept FSG as good owners and that it works and is working.

I have for years😏,DUMB FART!

Getting?
                    Who would have guessed that you are not there yet?
                    All those years I considered there is some truth to your assertions dat people ago dead.

We went to a couple European finals to fill the coffers ,so we can invest in a bonafide campaign on all fronts,This year is it.

People Deddddddddddddddddd,Deddddddddddddddddd,Dedddddddd ddddddddd,dedd!

Good,now do you accept FSG as good owners and that it works and is working.

I have for years😏,DUMB FART!
                        Working? Works? LOL!! Where is our Premier League trophy? Me cyan fin' it... THEY HAVE TAKEN 8 YEARS TO FINALLY SPEND AT THE NECESSARY LEVELS AND ALL THAT DOES IS PULL OUR CHAIR UP TO THE TABLE. YOUR TEAM DID IT THE DAY THE SHEIKH SHOWED UP. DO YOU NOT SEE A DIFFERENCE? AND BTW, WE STILL HAVE NOT WON SHYTE! FINALLY - AFTER 8 LONG YEARS - WE ARE AT THE LEVEL OF SPENDING THAT WE SHOULD HAVE BEEN AT 20 YEARS AGO ... AND IF FSG WERE THE RIGHT OWNERS, WE WOULD HAVE BEEN THERE 8 YEARS AGO. MAN ON MAN - YOU ARE ONE DUMB C**T!!!!

We went to a couple European finals to fill the coffers ,so we can invest in a bonafide campaign on all fronts,This year is it.

People Deddddddddddddddddd,Deddddddddddddddddd,Dedddddddd ddddddddd,dedd!
                          So what was it last year when you said "People dedd"? The year before that? And what about 8 years before? Or 10, or 15? Hell, 25? Dumb ass, stop bleeting like a flaming fool and stop you nize. Every year you say the same stupid thing. The ONE YEAR where YOU SHUT YOUR F-ING MOUTH and took off to join HL and BT we were on course, but then (wagonist that you are) YOU DECIDED TO DERAIL US AND JUMP BACK ON OUR WAGON. You are jes plain fool and stupid.

Liverpool's current owners finally found some hair on their back, let's just hope they realize that they have to keep this up - this better not be a one-season thing.

You are going around in circles dude ,you have finally admitted " more with less " is nothing new,a seismic move on your part,can you admit

* FSG are good owners ?,winning the Prem is one thing but the context of having revenue streams into the coffers is another bar that should be assessed because it is those streams that make my club contenders to win the prem among other trophy's and most of all reinvest it to garner more revenue and consistently challenge.

Dumb fart.😏

The ONE YEAR where YOU SHUT YOUR F-ING MOUTH and took off to join HL and BT we were on course, but then (wagonist that you are) YOU DECIDED TO DERAIL US AND JUMP BACK ON OUR WAGON. You are jes plain fool and stupid.
                              Low the man!!! Fifth Columnist.
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015