Is this a true reflection of the Reggae Boyz?

• Is this a true reflection of the Reggae Boyz?

Falling apart?

RE: Is this a true reflection of the Reggae Boyz?

Certain fraud weh deh ya from nineteen how long only see the Jamaican football landscape that way when its a Brazilian at the helm. The local coaches get no support or respect from the fans or administrationbut somehow people know that its just because coaching is above the localswhy the team fails. And likewise it's just because the players are low life, screw face, illiterates why the team fails when Brazilians are at the helm.

Anybody can tell me that any Clovis team has ever been better than any Carl Brown team?

Can Clovis or Simoes or Lazaronisqueeze as much out of a B team as Wendell can... The great thing about Simoes is he would never let the federation treat him like they treat the locals.

The best caoch ever to come to Jamaica - came when we didn't need him the second time - butfled early in his first spellwhen he had to coach under the same circumstances that Carl Brown has to put up with. With the JFF sleeping and stuck in a grab-a-team chasm, the great Lazaroni couldn't stop us from getting hammered against Colombia at Giants stadium (3 nil) against Japan (4 nil) and some domino score from clubs in Brazil and no one fired him he WALKED of his own volition... what say Wendell under the same circumstances who actually got beaten by very good world cup teams...
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

But Siya! How serious yuh tek the national football team? Its comical to read about what Downswell has done. Done the last couple games we played under Wendell.

The problem wid most of unuh is that unuh seem to think people must fling whey dem money. People need to see that they're putting their money into something worthwhile. You get the impression our football is going in the right direction? When the demon took over, it was clear he had a plan, he hired Simoes and it was clear he had a plan.

Ask Boxhill what his plans are? Jamaicans love to give idiots power then expect dem fi walk pon water.

expect people fi fling weh money?

How much was Simoes making when he took his full compliment of UB 40s to the Gold cup and slinked away without even a goal to our credit. How much was Lazaroni making when he was on the losing streak from Panama to Colombia to Japan to some not so fancy teams in Brazil that left him so embarrassed he decided he could not go on? The teams that Wendell lost to don't sound like Panama and Japan and Colombia more like powerhouse England on their way to the world cup (I have seen them give Germany 5 - a nuh Jamaica alone), Ghana on their way to a great world cup, if they couldbeat the czechs like that why not Jamaica, How much is the czech coach paid?Australia on their way to knocking out Uruguay to claim a spot in what was a eye opening world cup for their team. Thats the teams the local man lost to please tell mehow much were we spending onhim again?

Once again ... emotion over logic. Siya ... yuh nah see? Everytime Simoes get a hammering, him rally back. Nobody is saying Simoes was perfect ... but its comical fi man a question how much the best coach we ever have was being paid.

Yuh need fi start a petition fi put Simoes face pon the J$1500 bill insteada waste time talk bout "powerhouse England" and mek excuse why we suddenly become the beaten stick in world football.

Lazie (9/6/2006)Once again ... emotion over logic. Siya ... yuh nah see? Everytime Simoes get a hammering, him rally back. Nobody is saying Simoes was perfect ... but its comical fi man a question how much the best coach we ever have was being paid.

Yuh need fi start a petition fi put Simoes face pon the J$1500 bill insteada waste time talk bout "powerhouse England" and mek excuse why we suddenly become the beaten stick in world football.
            Not fair, Lazie.

Simoes, CB and Wendell where told to build a house. Simoes got land in prime location. Simoes go all needed material. Simoes got expert workmen. Simoes got the time to build the house.

CB and Wendell where asked to build and given nuff-nuff nutten!

point by point bredren. I lay my arguments out pretty clearly. You can respond, I expect you to, but for the sake of an intelligent debate do it point by point at least do me the courtesy. Don't have to touch everything (thats not necessary) butjust point outanything in my argument andprove it inaccurate or untrue. Otherwise I am going to assume that what you call emotional is something that youdon't have the ability to counter.