MT Pleasant :Rolling in the money

Yeah and they all will have certified A and B coaches running the academy because that's what they do in ( every other footballing nation) 🙄.

You are right though I am clueless that's why I ask questions ,if the answers aren't logical the best I can say is ( I have to see it to believe it ).

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Brickie the mentality of the ghetto team who looking to keep their place in the league or win it for most part is to play 30 and 40 year olds "proven players. When you tell me the NPL is the outlet, that make me cringe, other than that I support everything else you say.

The first two rounds of competition in D CUP or Manning Cup is useless for any developmental team.

...is there anything you are not an expurt in...........?

Pays to listen sometimes enuh. Or better to just sitdownandshutup!
          He's an ex-spurt in stupidity...that we know. On an equally serious note, it will be interesting to see how well this Academy develops. Butler's success with Leon Bailey has triggered an awakening in the potential we all already know is there, but can't seem to tap. The first thing we have to do in my opinion is first admit that we are woefully inadequate at management, and get people who know what they are doing to run things. The fact that " there are those " who believe high school football is the pathway should be first on the chopping block...it needs to get a merciful shot in the head so that it can be killed off for good. #let-the-stupidity-begin

Start wid di man dem ,who want to charge poor people pickney money fi join the academy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Start wid di man dem ,who want to charge poor people pickney money fi join the academy.
              LOL!!! Right on cue!