MT Pleasant :Rolling in the money
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
School boy football is still a part of the paradigm.Its not going anywhere,what's Interesting is the residual effects this academy will have on that paradigm in the future.
Will Duckie or coaches associated with Pleasant be coaching H.S ,primary, secondary or prep schools in the area ?
Or will the academy school be participating in school boy football.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
nope...mt pleasant academy is a self contained unit...thy have their own school on property complete with principal...once the first youngster is sold for a couple million US dollars other business people will awake from their slumber & invest in their own academies
Highly unlikely , how are they going to attract youth to the academy if they dont part -take in school boy football,2nd these youths at the academy need competition to develop!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Listening isnt the problem ,its the sense of it to ask questions for clarification, that some have a problem with , ask TRUMP !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
So trials and competing in annual youth tournaments will suffice development ? Unless these trials run like a school boy competition,it wiil be a trial when they face off in these annual tournaments.
I have to see that to believe it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
and dem want to support the current ghetto model.
JP have a team you don't think balla will want to go their if they are well paid?
If Grace have a team etc. No but man a worry bout Kingston and St. Catheriine having 8 NPL teams who nah get paid.Last edited by Assasin; July 27, 2018, 04:41 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
A wha diss confused bredda a say now ?🙄THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
how is this Mp senior team a private academy.. painting with broad stokes. THe academy is separate from this.. This is the typical licky licky football. Do you remember the hay days of Wadadah and Volvo? and the side skill dem did have out of St. Thomas