https://bleacherreport.com/articles/...r-big-spending
MANU has mortgaged the club since the Glazer's bought the club to buy the best,haven't I heard that before 😏, while LFC has done the prudent thing,buy cheap and develop through performance a squad that can compete in Europe ( hi Claffy. 😏.) top 4 ,thus increasing revenue streams ,to compete with the rich boys,all this is attained by having a world class coach who can identify talent i.e Klopp . To sum it up this year.
140m ,plus for player sales
100m plus from CL campaign
50 mill plus from a successful prem top 4 campaign
= 300 mill at least in revenue this past season,now let's deal with the spend ,240 mill plus is nothing until the net spend is in the red ,nuh true Claffy😏,like City ,Man U and Chelsea,Liverpool wage bill has yet to reach parity 🙄, another asanine prerequisite put forth by the site clown Claffy ! for Liverpool to be title contenders.
Man can Suh fool😏,More with less works!
MANU has mortgaged the club since the Glazer's bought the club to buy the best,haven't I heard that before 😏, while LFC has done the prudent thing,buy cheap and develop through performance a squad that can compete in Europe ( hi Claffy. 😏.) top 4 ,thus increasing revenue streams ,to compete with the rich boys,all this is attained by having a world class coach who can identify talent i.e Klopp . To sum it up this year.
140m ,plus for player sales
100m plus from CL campaign
50 mill plus from a successful prem top 4 campaign
= 300 mill at least in revenue this past season,now let's deal with the spend ,240 mill plus is nothing until the net spend is in the red ,nuh true Claffy😏,like City ,Man U and Chelsea,Liverpool wage bill has yet to reach parity 🙄, another asanine prerequisite put forth by the site clown Claffy ! for Liverpool to be title contenders.
Man can Suh fool😏,More with less works!