• Mourinho terrified of More with Less

https://bleacherreport.com/articles/...r-big-spending

MANU has mortgaged the club since the Glazer's bought the club to buy the best,haven't I heard that before 😏, while LFC has done the prudent thing,buy cheap and develop through performance a squad that can compete in Europe ( hi Claffy. 😏.) top 4 ,thus increasing revenue streams ,to compete with the rich boys,all this is attained by having a world class coach who can identify talent i.e Klopp . To sum it up this year.

140m ,plus for player sales
    100m plus from CL campaign
    50 mill plus from a successful prem top 4 campaign

= 300 mill at least in revenue this past season,now let's deal with the spend ,240 mill plus is nothing until the net spend is in the red ,nuh true Claffy😏,like City ,Man U and Chelsea,Liverpool wage bill has yet to reach parity 🙄, another asanine prerequisite put forth by the site clown Claffy ! for Liverpool to be title contenders.

Man can Suh fool😏,More with less works!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The numbers dont lie: The real impact of Liverpool's net spend and what it means for their Premier League title ambitions :Claffy

But in Manchester the expenditure continues to soar. Liverpool could need to find another level of value to compete with City and United.

Trent Alexander-Arnold emerged last season and cost nothing. This season could be big for the likes of Ben Woodburn, Rhian Brewster and Harry Wilson, who again would cost nothing in terms of a transfer fee having been brought through the academy.

https://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/spor...spend-14880057

IT WORKS and Unnu frigten suh till , unnu tun fool bout wi a spend money now.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Buy cheap and develop? How many of your starters last season was developed at Liverpool? Buy cheap? 71M quid for Virgil is buy cheap? Keita for what 54M? Allison for 56M? Please stop the argument about buying cheap.

1) Coutinho -
        2) Salah-
        3) Robertson-
        4) Trent Alexnader -

Development is speculative as to where it begins e.g most people associate it with an academy player,like the last two listed , but why would you exclude a player like Ronaldo bought cheaply by MAN U and sold for millions ?

Was he not developed by Man U ?

The same case can be made for the 1st two on the list,that said as per the mind boggling outlays for the two mentioned,keep it in context of todays inflation, RAFA said LFC could compete with the big boys if we spent 50 mill on a marquee player per season , granted Klopp has spent that amount on 3.

The context is the net spend , as Claffy will explain to you , until our net spend is in the red and our wage bill on par with the top 3 , we are getting more out of less.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zLWF42tK9Bg

Suh yuh nervous ?

1) Coutinho -
          2) Salah-
          3) Robertson-
          4) Trent Alexnader -

Development is speculative as to where it begins e.g most people associate it with an academy player,like the last two listed , but why would you exclude a player like Ronaldo bought cheaply by MAN U and sold for millions ?

Was he not developed by Man U ?

The same case can be made for the 1st two on the list,that said as per the mind boggling outlays for the two mentioned,keep it in context of todays inflation, RAFA said LFC could compete with the big boys if we spent 50 mill on a marquee player per season , granted Klopp has spent that amount on 3.

The context is the net spend , as Claffy will explain to you , until our net spend is in the red and our wage bill on par with the top 3 , we are getting more out of less.

Suh yuh nervous ?
          Coutinho, Salah and Roberston? X ... what yuh smokin'? With the exception of Trent unuh starting line up were developed elsewhere. Come on ... this is not Trump country where you say it and ppl in blinkers accept it.

OK suh Ronaldo was developed elsewhere, smoking the same crap as you.

Coutinho, Salah and Roberston? X ... what yuh smokin'? With the exception of Trent unuh starting line up were developed elsewhere. Come on ... this is not Trump country where you say it and ppl in blinkers accept it.
              Ask him is who did buy Coutinho. LOL! What this ass does not understand is that the modern model is highly fragile. The "more with less" crap he keeps babbling on about keeps changing by the day.

First, he said it was the Manu** model from the late 80s. Well. that crap has been debunked. Manu** won nothing in the late 80s nor did they come close. Slurgie got the money from the club going into debt (as they were "putting lipstick on the pig" in trying to sell the club) not from runner up positions or buying low and selling high. Once he got the $, then he kicked on from there. No "more with less" b.s.

Second, he says "buy players" and develop through performance. Let me see. How many clubs buy players to have them regress through performance? I guess X is the messiah...but hm don' have no disciples. LOL!!!

Ask him how well we did with selling Emre Can, or developing Lorius Karius (yea! ), Wisdom, Ibe, Sakho, etc. etc. etc. What this ass doesn't realize is that the modern era is different. Even Klopp and FSG have admitted it with their recent buys. Only 1 or 2 players will come through the Academy to the first team. The era of having larger numbers went out with RA's arrival. Ask Slurgie.

After Suarez was sold, who did we buy? A bunch of light-weights that amounted to nothing, Origi (X's star bwoy), Markovich, etc. etc. This jackass knows nothing about football. All he is trying to do is ram his STUPID ASININE theory down people's throat...he must think seh we name Trump fi chu. LOL!!!

#dyameedyat

OK suh Ronaldo was developed elsewhere, smoking the same crap as you.

Wait ...

Salah played 31 times for Roma scoring 15 goals ... but Pool developed him?
                Coutinho played his youth career at Vasco Da Gama then went to Inter Milan, but LPool developed him?

Let's just stop Liad ,Man U won in the 90s or knocked LFC off it's perch in the 90s,how could I reference the 80s.

https://youtu.be/zLWF42tK9Bg

NEXT!

"Man U won in the 90s or knocked LFC off it's perch in the 90s"

Let's just stop Liad ,Man U won in the 90s or knocked LFC off it's perch in the 90s,how could I reference the 80s.

https://youtu.be/zLWF42tK9Bg

NEXT!
                      LOL!!! Woooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeee......... you sound testy!!! You brain smaaaaall fi chu. You said that LFC supposed to do " more with less " like Slurgie did with Manu. Slurgie was struggling like a mawga dawg until when? 1989, that's when. I guess 1989 was in the 90s. That's when he FIRST spent the big bucks to buy Ince, Phelan, McAllister - right?? And that spending came from what? Selling through development? Nope. Getting to UCL finals? Nope. Finishing top 4? Nope. But that's what you said "more with less" was all about? Chu? Stap! You don't even know because all you do is chat FAWWWT from out you backside!!
                      #dumbass

KEY POINTS:

* Since 1990, Man United spent 11% less than Liverpool on transfers but won 60% more trophies.

* United's gross spending in the 00s is slightly higher than Liverpool's, but the Reds have overtaken United again in the '10s.

* United's net spend over 22 years is higher overall, but only by an average of £1.3m per year. Does such a miniscule amount of money per year account for the disparity in league success?

* Gerard Houllier (£79m) had a higher net spend over 6 years than Rafa Benitez (£63m). According to the Net Spend Cult, this means that Houllier actually had more money to spend that Benitez (!). Clearly, such an argument has no credibility at all. (Benitez Gross spend = £289m. Houllier Gross spend = £147.2m. On what deluded plane must someone exist to argue that £147m is greater than £289m?!)

* Rafa Benitez recouped the most money in players sales of all LFC's managers in the last 22 years.

* Benitez also spent 45% of LFC's available transfer funds between 1990 and 2012.

* Despite only 18 months in charge (second spell) Kenny Dalglish spent close to 20% of LFC's available transfer funds between 1990 and 2012.

* Luckily, Graeme Souness only got his hands on approx 3% of the total transfer money provided to managers over the last 22 years :-)

Ultimately, Man United won 12 Premier League titles in 22 years with a lower overall gross spend than Liverpool, and a net spend of only £1.3m more per year (!)

http://www.liverpool-kop.com/2013/09...0-to-2012.html

Yuh nuh tiyad fi feel mi hand inna yuh face ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zLWF...ature=youtu.be
                        Last edited by Sir X; July 26, 2018, 05:29 PM.

Now tell me about modern history, since the RA era. What have they done relative to Chelsea and City in the league? That's the objective eedyat. It's like A.D. and B.C. Before Roman and after Roman. LOL!!! See where more with less get you. And...again, Manu didn't go anywhere until they SPENT NUFF just like Klopp is finally doing. SPEND! SPEND! SPEND! (But not like Leeds)

So LFC doesnt have to have rich owners that are willing to mortgage the club or oil barrons to pump millions into the club to compete or win the prem ?

Have you given that up,since money is being spent to your liking ,this season,what happens next season when they dont ?

Show me one club in the prem that isnt spending ,the question is the context and this liad is where yuh get ketch,we naaah mortgage the club,wi naah sell to nuh rich oil man to spend ?.We will do it by getting more out of less ,from the formula I presented to you years ago.

The most essential part of that formula ,key ,fundamental,essential of most importance ! is having a world class manager ,as in the case of Benitez ,Klopp and Sir Alex,BR could and would never achieve this as evidenced by his slight of Allison and the numerous others who flourised under Klopp,yes you will have "hit and miss" but the hits must outnumber the misses.The latter was where BR failed !

Claffy the site clown...lol

So LFC doesnt have to have rich owners that are willing to mortgage the club or oil barrons to pump millions into the club to compete or win the prem ?

Have you given that up,since money is being spent to your liking ,this season,what happens next season when they dont ?

Show me one club in the prem that isnt spending ,the question is the context and this liad is where yuh get ketch,we naaah mortgage the club,wi naah sell to nuh rich oil man to spend ?.We will do it by getting more out of less ,from the formula I presented to you years ago.

The most essential part of that formula ,key ,fundamental,essential of most importance ! is having a world class manager ,as in the case of Benitez ,Klopp and Sir Alex,BR could and would never achieve this as evidenced by his slight of Allison and the numerous others who flourised under Klopp,yes you will have "hit and miss" but the hits must outnumber the misses.The latter was where BR failed !

Claffy the site clown...lol
                              WTF!!!??? Are you f-ing STUPID??? Jackass - they are spending - but it took the EIGHT EFFING YEARS!!!! Me ago dead before them get more from less so you can keep that almshouse strategy and shove it up fowl dengyhole. Now, I don't know if we can afford this amount of spend - but if we can't, and it blows up in our face, then they have some explaining to do!!! I am just glad we are buying quality instead of the shyte that FSG force pon we for the past 8 years. The FACT of the matter is that they are not like Roman or the Sheik...those guys are holding OVER ONE BILLION DOLLARS in Chelsea and City debt. Their clubs didn't have to go anywhere else for the money. That, EEEEEEEDDDDYYYAAATTTT is the DIFFERENCE between rich, and RHASSS RICH!!! My club supposed to have owners who fit our status, not no almshouse bullsh!t like 'more with less'.
                              If dem cyan afford it, FSG need to sell to somebody who is RHASSS RICH!!! Understand???

P.S. You tear down BR (and several others btw) who overlook Allison, but don't give him credit for Coutinho? Sturridge? LOL!!! Klopp still don't come as close as BR yet...but I have faith...so Klown, tek you foolish wagonist supporter mentality an' run...you too dyam fool....and chupid!!!
                              Last edited by Paul Marin; July 27, 2018, 12:09 AM.