Mourinho terrified of More with Less

Fool ,you don't know if they can afford it ........the bax Dem ave yuh dizzy ,yuh tun fool.

Check yuh net spend ,yuh see or ear Dem a leverage the club,how LFC has financied the club is well known,it's public knowledge , heck I told you in the above,I have been telling you for years.

Yuh ave sense? Scrap that question 😏 you have answered that a million times.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fool ,you don't know if they can afford it ........the bax Dem ave yuh dizzy ,yuh tun fool.

Check yuh net spend ,yuh see or ear Dem a leverage the club,how LFC has financied the club is well known,it's public knowledge , heck I told you in the above,I have been telling you for years.

Yuh ave sense? Scrap that question 😏 you have answered that a million times.
      You truly are stupid. Your indicators have nothing to do with reality. You have access to their financials?? LOL!!! Go back to school.It is obvious you failed...everything!

FOOL: a nuh mi , a yuh, ! You had financials to conclude that they arent rich enough, that they cant compete , you had financials to conclude they arent the right owners, you had financials to conclude we will be in midtable for a long while !

Yuh cant add -

$140 mill Coutinho plus player sales
        $80 to 100 mill from CL revenue
        $40 to 50 mill from a succesful Prem campaign
        $ Merchandise revenue unknown ??????

How much yuh get , minus players bought ? how much leff fi mortgage the club ?

Di baxx tun yuh inna fool, now yuh nuh know, yuh think that can be kept a secret in todays world,yuh caaan add .....lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zLWF...ature=youtu.be

MAN CAN SUH FOOL

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He He ha ha..................wooooooooiiiiiiiieeeeeee...... mi clavicle!!!!! JACKASS John Henry's wealth is public knowledge, Roman Abramovich's wealth is public knowledge, the Sheik's wealth is public knowledge, Glazer's wealth is public knowledge, your stupidity is public knowledge. The point my eeedyat fren, is that compared to everyone on list Henry is as poor as you are dumb. So now that he is spending, he better know what he is doing. All the money you a count and all the nize you a mek, comes after 8 years of ownership, so no bada gwaan like seh dis is some kind ah vindication of your idiocy. They had big money when Suarez got sold, when Torres got sold etc etc etc... but ah wha dem do? Buy cheap ass players. KMT. TALK ABOUT FOOL.This is the first time dem do smart transfer business without scrapping the bottom of the barrel for cheap deals. If dem did have money, dem would do like your club and buy large. You should be kissing BR's arse for Coutinho if you wasn't such a hypocrite!!! Kiss out an gwey...dyam klown! Pep ah wait pon u.

Took you long enough to say it,it is vindication ! You should remind yourself of the mistakes FSG took and the corrective measures we the loyal fans demanded be taken to get more out of less,hint Hodgson got sacked and another one before a world class manager was hired.Hence the 8 years.

Still that doesnt explain how all of a suuden you have no clue about the finances or yuh caan add

Took you long enough to say it,it is vindication ! You should remind yourself of the mistakes FSG took and the corrective measures we the loyal fans demanded be taken to get more out of less,hint Hodgson got sacked and another one before a world class manager was hired.Hence the 8 years.

Still that doesnt explain how all of a suuden you have no clue about the finances or yuh caan add
              LOL! YOU ARE ONE DUMB DONKEY! What have we won? Your team win the prem how much a time? Chelsea? All FSG has delivered in 8 years is a likkle likkle degedege league cup. So stop being stupid. Hush...me know...It ruff true you brain so small.... but try do more with less!!!

OK Dumb fart ,we have achieved more with less,spending that marvels you and has adversaries including you,nervous.

If I'm a dumb fart you must be the black hole at the center of the universe. I knew there had to be a scientific purpose to your miserable existence.

Ouch,it seems I touched a nerve,the truth hurts huh,dumb fart.😏

Which truth? The one that says you ran to City like mongrel dawg?

Ouch that hurt😏,dumb fart.