Anybody heading to MetLife Stadium later?

• Anybody heading to MetLife Stadium later?

X ... how you gonna handle it? Now you know what R. Kelly means by "Trapped in the closet"

Are you going,I will be there,look for the guy with the red out fit.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Are you going,I will be there,look for the guy with the red out fit.
      Wrong Manchester team.

Oh .. so you're the guy who wears the red outfit, and switch to the blue one if Citeh should win?

I don't switch,nuff said ,let's focus on bigger things.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

FYI - we won

Yeah .... I'm impressed. Most of those Citeh players will hardly play this season.

:We????? KMT. Kissout twoface...you love shub up uself and u long mout, bout 'we'...Citeh lost = YOU lost! ..

X must be excited...looks like Pep gonna try to do "more with less" this season. LOL!

Low the man 5th Columnist. The man is ambidextrous is what he is.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Low the man 5th Columnist. The man is ambidextrous is what he is.
                    KMT - him need a brain to be ambidextrous...mi tink you mean ambideXtrous.