Me belly.
It is better you change your mind, than always "winning" as certain people do.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I thought FSG were bad owners😏THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI thought FSG were bad owners😏"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Idiot this was achieved with getting more out of less,Coutinho who we bought for 8 mill was sold for a 140 mill based on his performance ,champions league money poured in ,therefore money can be spent.
I believe you call it net spend.They didn't follow your dumb advice and forgoe top 4 to soley campaign on winning the Prem,they did the prudent thing and put top 4 as a priority because of the money to come in,we earned 80 to a 100 million from the CL.
Put 2 and 2 together 140 mill Coutinho plus the 100 mill champions league money ,how much do you get ?
Idiot !Last edited by Sir X; July 22, 2018, 11:26 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Ahhhhaaahaaa haaaa haaaaa haaaa....wooooooiiiiiiieeeee mi clavicle!!!!! He He he...see some more genius yasso https://tinyurl.com/ydccrs6h ....your star bwoy dat!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
More with less: Calculate the net spend fi mi,when yuh dun,tell mi if FSG are good owners?😏
https://dailym.ai/2OcWcKi
Idiot.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostMore with less: Calculate the net spend fi mi,when yuh dun,tell mi if FSG are good owners?😏
https://dailym.ai/2OcWcKi
Idiot.
#mancansofool? #eedyat-deh-boutLast edited by Paul Marin; July 24, 2018, 11:34 AM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Husssssssssh 😏.Everybody know yuh ead nuh good,Suh yuh net spend theory dead now ?
Are FSG bad owners ?.....lol.😏 man can Suh fool ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostHusssssssssh 😏.Everybody know yuh ead nuh good,Suh yuh net spend theory dead now ?
Are FSG bad owners ?.....lol.😏 man can Suh fool ?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Explain your net spend theory,more with less is in full effect as I type, buy cheap sell high i.e Coutinho and the $100 mill clear out ,challenge for trophy's i.e the CL ,Strive for top 4 as we have done.
All this is achieved by players performance to increase revenue streams as evidenced by the
CL money, broadcast revenue and player sales revenue = an increase in squad value .NO WHERE have FSG found money off the streets to compete with the rich boys,no where is your dumb theory in effect where the owners are bad or can't compete or not rich enough,no where are they mortgaging the house or club to launch a campaign soley to win the prem.
Idiot 😏.MAN CAN SUH FOOL.!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostExplain your net spend theory,more with less is in full effect as I type, buy cheap sell high i.e Coutinho and the $100 mill clear out ,challenge for trophy's i.e the CL ,Strive for top 4 as we have done.
All this is achieved by players performance to increase revenue streams as evidenced by the
CL money, broadcast revenue and player sales revenue = an increase in squad value .NO WHERE have FSG found money off the streets to compete with the rich boys,no where is your dumb theory in effect where the owners are bad or can't compete or not rich enough,no where are they mortgaging the house or club to launch a campaign soley to win the prem.
Idiot 😏.MAN CAN SUH FOOL.!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
No FSG sold the club to rich owners ,like what you wanted e.g Man U did ,who went on to leverage the club to finance purchases.
😏,Yuh a strain Fi laff,me tuh...heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostNo FSG sold the club to rich owners ,like what you wanted e.g Man U did ,who went on to leverage the club to finance purchases.
😏,Yuh a strain Fi laff,me tuh...hehe
Woooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee...di bredda head so twis up him a a seh "FSG sold the club to rich owners"...really??? Ah who dem sell it to??? LOL!!!! Ha ha ha... this is too easy. Wheel and tun twoface eedyboo...wheeeeeeeeelllll an tunnnnn...he he he!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365