• More with less: People Deddddddddddddddddd

https://www.fotmob.com/news/world/1v...ld-record+deal

People Deddddddddddddddddd,Dedddddddddddd Deddd, Deddddddddddddddddd.

The title is mine! LFC will win the prem and CL !

https://youtu.be/cz1Z8Tv3VvQ

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The wait is over : AKA THE BRIDGE IS OVER !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bx14hca1z_c

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

One more time, Liverpool is on tour playing preseason games.

Their first game against BVB is this sunday.

WILL YOU BE SUPPORTING YOUR TEAM?

Thanks.

One more time, Liverpool is on tour playing preseason games.

Their first game against BVB is this sunday.

WILL YOU BE SUPPORTING YOUR TEAM?

Thanks.
        I will be at that game. The only game eedyboo would find himself at is the City game - he won't be hard to spot - he'll be the one in BLUE - blue shirt - blue dunce cap!

https://www.fotmob.com/news/world/1v...ld-record+deal

People Deddddddddddddddddd,Dedddddddddddd Deddd, Deddddddddddddddddd.

The title is mine! LFC will win the prem and CL !

https://youtu.be/cz1Z8Tv3VvQ
          Only this ass would post "more with less" in front of an article about a WORLD RECORD signing. Unbelievable.

You two need to join so I can shut you up!
            https://fantasy.premierleague.com/a/.../90718/classic

Or Shut me up!

You two need to join so I can shut you up!
              https://fantasy.premierleague.com/a/.../90718/classic

Or Shut me up!
              Admit that you are a lying, two-face traitorous dog and I will consider it. But it's not a fair fight, kinda like a premier league team playing Papine. Jangle is good opposition for you.

Admit you are a 5 th columnist / weakheart and I will let you join😏

Claffy.

You remember this ,The assassination of Claffy p1 and 2 ,with the Trinity ?

This should bring back memories if you join.....lol

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/video/new...e-cutting.html

I understand if you don't given the above.😏

Which one of us abandoned the club?

You remember this ,The assassination of Claffy p1 and 2 ,with the Trinity ?

This should bring back memories if you join.....lol

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/video/new...e-cutting.html

I understand if you don't given the above.😏
                      LOL, you fail to have one person anywhere on the planet endorse your stupidity and this is what you come with?

Yuh wrenk. The one likkle time yuh join and finish ahead a me it fly up eena yuh head. Yuh think yuh a guru. Mr. Fifth Columnist. Join up mek me deal with yuh.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He has never joined any fantasy league that I am aware of , because he says he did doesnt make it true.

Jangle nuh mek diss liad ave yuh like fool, how man muss declare say im join a league after it dun and im win , a suh yuh fool ?

Yuh wrenk. The one likkle time yuh join and finish ahead a me it fly up eena yuh head. Yuh think yuh a guru. Mr. Fifth Columnist. Join up mek me deal with yuh.
                            LOL!!! You see you Champion ah run him mout' bout how me neva win? And you ah seh me did win? LOL!!! You playing with eedyat and u ah loose? WTF? Enjoy unuself. And if you lose to dat deh peashead, jes beg Mo cancel u access to the forum.