More with less...

Dumb fart- di man says 1989 ,what happened before that, surely you don't conflate attendance with financial support,I am sure other clubs could say they had better attendance,e.g Newcastle but the financial support is no where near LFC.

What are the financial numbers post Fergie Man U knocking LFC off it's perch,we out spent Man U a couple of seasons ,and fell short our best years were with Hollier and Benitez.

Dumb fart.Also the article clearly states Man U wished they had money like LFC to buy the best,which means Fergies Man U got more out of less😏

Man can Suh fool🙄
    Hhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...woooooooooooooooooiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee............... First off - so you're saying Manu** got "more with less" because he WISHED he had LFC money? Ha ha ha...oh my lawd...so I guess it is irrelevant that his success only came after him did drop big money in his "more with more" tactics? And if it wasn't 1989 forwards, which year were you talking about emulating Manu** in their "more with less" tactics? 1910?

Not me saying it,the article did 😏,not saying it's irrelevant,it's as relevant as LFC hiring wutliss managers at the time he started to spend the money.

History not told in context is a lie.Yuh guilty as usual.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not me saying it,the article did 😏,not saying it's irrelevant,it's as relevant as LFC hiring wutliss managers at the time he started to spend the money.

History not told in context is a lie.Yuh guilty as usual.
        Me? Guilty? LOL!! Klown, you are trying to dodge and weave instead of facing the facts that show clearly that you are an ass:

1. You are claiming that a "more with less" strategy was behind Ferguson's rise at Manu**
        2. You assert that LFC should be/has been emulating that model
        3. The model you claim Manu** to have used is a fabrication - they didn't do the little, little, progress you think is the formula - they did exactly the opposite
        4. Overwhelming evidence shows that Manu** didn't do shyte until Ferguson was given £8m to buy quality players that formed the backbone of their ass-cendance

So, hug it up. Your "more with less" jackass theory is proven to be false and stupid. End of story. So stop fabricating sh!t to support your ass-inine position. It is as clear as day. MONEY TALKS! BULLSH!T WALKS!

All that said their wish was to have money to spend to buy the quality like Liverpool to knock us off our perch.

The question you need to answer because the article does not state it as you claim ! was Man U spend on par with Liverpool- Fool😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All that said their wish was to have money to spend to buy the quality like Liverpool to knock us off our perch.

The question you need to answer because the article does not state it as you claim ! was Man U spend on par with Liverpool- Fool😏
            You cannot seriously be this stupid. And I am serious - you are normally dumb, but now you're being a real idiot. Admit you were WRONG and move on. Whether they "wish[ed]" to have money to spend or not your "theory" of "more with less" is PROVEN to be RUBBISH as Manu ONLY got on firm footballing footing once the necessary $ were available. Those $ did not come from incrementally chipping away at anything. It come from a SEMINAL event - £8m being spent on KEY players in one season. That is NOT the fabricated model you have been bleating about as being the key to their success. It is that simple. So stop moving the goal posts and suck up (another) defeat.
            You-> <-Me

#flaming-eedyat.
            Last edited by Paul Marin; July 20, 2018, 11:52 PM.

Dumb Fart , you are being predictable ambiguous ,obtuse ,vague and opaque, the question stands claffy.

You need to answer, $8 mill spent compared to LFC spend in the 80s -late 90s , its like LFC spend today ,compared to City spend over the years, the spend and wage bill cant compare to City-Man U .The culmative years / spend of City- Man U dwarfs liverpool, we would need to spend like that for the next 5 years to be on par , until then ,its more with less.

Dumb fart !

Dumb Fart , you are being predictable ambiguous ,obtuse ,vague and opaque, the question stands claffy.

You need to answer, $8 mill spent compared to LFC spend in the 80s -late 90s , its like LFC spend today ,compared to City spend over the years, the spend and wage bill cant compare to City-Man U .The culmative years / spend of City- Man U dwarfs liverpool, we would need to spend like that for the next 5 years to be on par , until then ,its more with less.

Dumb fart !
                LOL! Shifting the goal posts again! Ha ha ha ha...wooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeee.... The obvious escapes your pea brain. Whether LFC spent more or Manu** spent more is irrelevant. What is relevant is squad value and wage bill and whether they were on par or not. The FACT is that TV money was distributed equally among all FA clubs. So...who do you think had more money? The team with the bigger stadium or the team with the smaller stadium? I am such a nice guy that I keep hoping that you will have a breakthrough moment, look in the mirror, and like an alcoholic admitting his affliction being the first step to recovery, admitting you're a flaming ass. But alas, such revelation remains fleeting ~sigh.

Eedyat, let's do this. Why don't YOU put forth the DATA and REFERENCES that you are quick to criticise are missing from my posts, to show the thesis behind your asinine theory? Right - LOL!! Have fun...don't break the internet now. LOL!!!

The ball is in your net,it's too late for you.

https://youtu.be/naOBAEE9myU

The ball is in your net,it's too late for you.

https://youtu.be/naOBAEE9myU
                    Ha ha ha...Didn't think so...as I said bullsh!t walks...no data eh? LOL!