Pogba Has Made Souness And Other Haters Look Like Mugs

You should go work for Chump. What about this don't you get? "This isn’t me being an ex-Liverpool player caning a Man Utd player. I thought the same when he was a Juventus player"
    He thought? That's what he said. He has continuously criticized the youth, even when he had an excellent game.

No reconciling that with the valuation and interest placed on Pogba during his tenure at Juve.

He thought? That's what he said. He has continuously criticized the youth, even when he had an excellent game.
        Criticism he leveled when Pogba was a JUVE player - in other words - the criticism had/has NOTHING to do with Manu. Unu too nuff. And by the way - I am NOT a Souness fan...he more than any other manager in our history set us down the WRONG path when he took over from Dalglish.

His claim about criticizing the player when he was at Juve is just that ...his claim. Regarding his utterances about the same player as a MU player .... we have his thoughts on record ... that is my point.

Mr. President after yuh box down a bwoy yuh no haffi go back and explain to him why yuh box him y'kno.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

His claim about criticizing the player when he was at Juve is just that ...his claim. Regarding his utterances about the same player as a MU player .... we have his thoughts on record ... that is my point.
              So you don't believe him? Which is fine. But why tie that distrust to the rivalry between Manu and LFC? Don't you see it looks like you have been drinking from a biased juice boX? Come een like if I ask you about Russia, you start blame Hillary.

Mr. President after yuh box down a bwoy yuh no haffi go back and explain to him why yuh box him y'kno.
                LOL...says the bredda that lose to X in fantasy league. Talk bout boX down!! LOL!!! You nuh have no shame??

So you don't believe him? Which is fine. But why tie that distrust to the rivalry between Manu and LFC? Don't you see it looks like you have been drinking from a biased juice boX? Come een like if I ask you about Russia, you start blame Hillary.
                  If I believe him? NO!!!! Here is another quote ...

“He should draw a line under that,” Souness advised. “You can’t trust him as a central midfielder and, ultimately, that’s how Deschamps will see it. He could use Pogba as an impact substitute. If you’re 1-0 up, you’re not bringing him on to close the game down. If you’re chasing the game, he might do something, but still doesn’t understand the midfield role properly.”

If I believe him? NO!!!! Here is another quote ...

“He should draw a line under that,” Souness advised. “You can’t trust him as a central midfielder and, ultimately, that’s how Deschamps will see it. He could use Pogba as an impact substitute. If you’re 1-0 up, you’re not bringing him on to close the game down. If you’re chasing the game, he might do something, but still doesn’t understand the midfield role properly.”
                    You posted that already. Clearly he was wrong. But that is not the argument. The argument I have is that you attribute his criticism to the rivalry between Manu** and LFC. Your belief that Souness is lying is unfounded; he has crticised the player back in the day:

2016: "I think ÂŁ89m is way too much," Souness told Sky Sports. "For that money, you're expecting to get the finished article. He's a long way off from that."
                    http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...n-new-signings

2015: "Souness has questioned Pogba's talent on the big stage while also praising the ability of Lionel Messi and his Barca team-mates"
                    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...e-Souness.html

Argument done.

You posted that already. Clearly he was wrong. But that is not the argument. The argument I have is that you attribute his criticism to the rivalry between Manu** and LFC. Your belief that Souness is lying is unfounded; he has crticised the player back in the day:

2016: "I think ÂŁ89m is way too much," Souness told Sky Sports. "For that money, you're expecting to get the finished article. He's a long way off from that."
                      http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...n-new-signings

2015: "Souness has questioned Pogba's talent on the big stage while also praising the ability of Lionel Messi and his Barca team-mates"
                      http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...e-Souness.html

Argument done.
                      ... the players don't set the price PM. Pogba went at lenghts to explain that time and again. Talking about a finished article, he did look like the finished article in the WC didn't he?

Let us talk about his talent on the big stage. Scoring in a Europa League final in Russia .... then scoring in a WC final in Russia .... is there a bigger stage? Lemme know.

That's a low blow even from you. That maybe my worse footballing experience.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's a low blow even from you. That maybe my worse footballing experience.
                          LOL!!! Hush...is a brand new season; clock still bruck...so you have nothing to fear...unless him bryta dan u...

... the players don't set the price PM. Pogba went at lenghts to explain that time and again. Talking about a finished article, he did look like the finished article in the WC didn't he?

Let us talk about his talent on the big stage. Scoring in a Europa League final in Russia .... then scoring in a WC final in Russia .... is there a bigger stage? Lemme know.
                            Dude, you are pivoting again. Me ago call you "Lazie Huckaby Sanders". The point remains the same. Souness was wrong on his assessment. Full stop! But to try to attribute his negative opinion of the player on their relative affiliations to LFC and Manu** is clearly ridiculous because he had that negative perception in 2015 while the player was at Juve.

Pogba was a MU player before going Juve ...right? So the negativity towards MU is always there. As you said .... he is wrong ...just can't help being elated to see 'egg on his face'.

Now that's a stretch - you sure you don't want to change "can't" to "can"? Changing contractions seems to be in vogue.